广告

AndroidAirScreen - AirPlay Cast Miracast DLNA

2.6.1

Ionitech(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Air Screen - 提升移动体验的新方法

Aircreen 是市场上的一项新技术,旨在改善任何 Android 手机或平板电脑的用户体验。借助 Air Screen,用户可以摆脱 Android 屏幕在不使用或关闭时出现的丑陋背景。 Air Screen 使用 USB 连接器工作,充当镜子,将您的手指图像直接投射到移动显示屏上。您所需要做的就是在您的 Android 设备上安装 Air Screen,并享受这项惊人技术带来的巨大好处。在这里,我们将告诉您它是如何工作的,并提供有关如何在手机上安装它的详细教程。

Air Screen 适用于几乎所有最新的设备,包括手机、平板电脑、智能手机、媒体播放器和其他带屏幕的设备。如果您的系统中没有安装所需的驱动程序,那么您将无法使用 Air Screen。它也适用于大多数主流浏览器,如 Chrome、Safari、Firefox、Opera 等。为了安装 Air Screen,您只需要遵循几个简单的步骤,就可以在几分钟内完成。在您的设备上安装 Air Screen 非常简单,即使是没有太多计算机经验的人也可以做到。

Air Screen 的基本工作原理与谷歌获奖软件 Mirasocket 的基本工作原理几乎相同。您只需从 Google Play 商店下载 Air Screen 并将其安装在您的设备上。安装后,您不会看到设备外观有任何差异,但如果您想在屏幕上进行一些修改,您可以使用任何图形应用程序用铅笔绘制它们,也可以使用任何图形应用程序编辑现有图像Microsoft Word 或 Wordpad 等文本编辑器。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
AirScreen - AirPlay Cast Miracast DLNA 2.6.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, March 4th 2024
作者:
Ionitech

https://www.airscreen.app

AndroidAirScreen - AirPlay Cast Miracast DLNA

2.6.1

Ionitech(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 AirScreen - AirPlay Cast Miracast DLNA 的 2.6.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AirScreen - AirPlay Cast Miracast DLNA APK for Android

2.0.3

Ionitech(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Air Screen - A New Way to Improve Your Mobile Experience

Aircreen is a new technology in the market that aims to improve the user experience of any Android mobile or tablet. With the help of Air Screen, users can get rid of the ugly background that appears on the Android screen when it is not being used or is switched off. Air Screen works by using a USB connector and acts as a mirror that projects an image of your finger directly onto the mobile display. All you need to do is to install Air Screen on your Android device and enjoy the great benefits of this amazing technology. Here we tell you how it works and offer a detailed tutorial on how to install it on your phone.

Air Screen works on almost all the latest devices including phones, tablets, smart phones, media players and other devices with screen. If you do not have the required drivers installed in your system, then you will not be able to use Air Screen. It also works on most of the major browsers like Chrome, Safari, Firefox, Opera, and others. In order to install Air Screen, you just need to follow few simple steps and you can do that within minutes. Installing Air Screen on your device is very easy and simple, so that even a person who does not have much experience with computers can do it.

The basic working principle of Air Screen is pretty much the same as the one of Mirasocket which is an award winning software from Google. You simply need to download Air Screen from the Google Play Store and install it on your device. After installation, you will not see any difference in the look of your device but if you want to make some modifications in the screen, then you can either draw them with pencil by using any graphical application or you can also edit the existing image using any text editor like Microsoft Word or Wordpad.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AirScreen - AirPlay Cast Miracast DLNA 2.0.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Ionitech

https://www.airscreen.app

SHA-1:
ecb51432b7d14a53033d1e6a1c1bb90ad0de24d3
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-ionitech-airscreen-339-59250664-757052c78b814f9b45c0923eaa7a197a.apk

AirScreen - AirPlay Cast Miracast DLNA APK for Android

2.0.3

Ionitech(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.3 of AirScreen - AirPlay Cast Miracast DLNA. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement