Publicité

Screen Recorder for Game Video Call Screenshots

1.6.6

Call Blocker,Caller ID,Call Recorder by Call Team(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Enregistreur d'écran pour les captures vidéo de jeux, les appels vidéo et les captures d'écran.

Publicité

Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video est un programme gratuit pour Android qui appartient à la catégorie Multimédia. Développé par Call Blocker, Caller ID, Call Recorder by Call Team, ce programme permet aux utilisateurs d'enregistrer facilement leurs parties de jeu, leurs appels vidéo et leurs vidéos en ligne. Avec une interface simple et intuitive, il offre un moyen pratique de capturer et de sauvegarder les moments importants sur votre appareil.

Une des principales caractéristiques de Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video est sa capacité à enregistrer des vidéos de haute qualité sans aucune limite de temps. Les utilisateurs peuvent choisir d'enregistrer leur écran en résolution full HD, garantissant ainsi que chaque détail est capturé avec précision. De plus, le programme offre diverses options de personnalisation, permettant aux utilisateurs d'ajuster le débit vidéo, le taux de trame et l'orientation selon leurs préférences.

Publicité

Technique

Titre
Screen Recorder for Game Video Call Screenshots,1.6.6 pour Android
Pré-requis:
  • Android 13.0
Licence:
Gratuit
Date ajoutée:
Wednesday, December 20th 2023
Auteur
Call Blocker,Caller ID,Call Recorder by Call Team

http://callapps.studio/

SHA-1:
abffd669b0a7b0dac3d3667da4fe370bd1789847
Filename:
screen-recorder-166-66692688-f815c70ed4f546fc8f22605274d513d5.apk

Screen Recorder for Game Video Call Screenshots

1.6.6

Call Blocker,Caller ID,Call Recorder by Call Team(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 1.6.6 de Screen Recorder for Game Video Call Screenshots. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

Screen Recorder for Game Video Call Screenshots APK for Android

1.6.6

Call Blocker,Caller ID,Call Recorder by Call Team(Free)

User rating8

Screen Recorder for Game Video Call Screenshots

Advertisement

Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video is a free program for Android that belongs to the category Multimedia. Developed by Call Blocker,Caller ID,Call Recorder by Call Team, this program allows users to easily record their gameplays, video calls, and online videos. With a simple and intuitive interface, it provides a convenient way to capture and save important moments on your device.

One of the main features of Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video is its ability to record high-quality videos without any time limits. Users can choose to record their screen in full HD resolution, ensuring that every detail is captured accurately. Additionally, the program offers various customization options, allowing users to adjust the video bitrate, frame rate, and orientation according to their preferences.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Screen Recorder for Game Video Call Screenshots 1.6.6 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 13.0
License:
Free
Latest update:
Wednesday, December 20th 2023
Author:
Call Blocker,Caller ID,Call Recorder by Call Team

http://callapps.studio/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
abffd669b0a7b0dac3d3667da4fe370bd1789847
Filename:
screen-recorder-166-66692688-f815c70ed4f546fc8f22605274d513d5.apk

Screen Recorder for Game Video Call Screenshots APK for Android

1.6.6

Call Blocker,Caller ID,Call Recorder by Call Team(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6.6 of Screen Recorder for Game Video Call Screenshots. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement