广告

Minecraft: Education Edition

1.16.201.5

Mojang(免费)

用户评分8

广告

在 Android 上使用 Minecraft 学习

我的世界:教育版是对学生的创造性教学。该应用程序是一款促进学习的游戏。如果您想在课程中引入乐趣,请将其包含在您的课程中。该应用拥有许多学习课程,例如 数学、文学、历史、化学、生物学、计算机科学和许多其他主题。 

Minecraft:教育版适用于所有学生,从婴儿到接受高等教育的学生。对传统 Minecraft 游戏的这种转折已经让许多我们想知道新的学习方式的未来会怎样。你愿意大踏步地接受这种学习方式吗?

工作原理

要使用此 Android 应用,您必须注册并购买许可证。如果您不确定是否要投资它,教育工作者和学生都可以使用免费试用版。您还需要一个 Office 365 教育帐户

广告

教育工作者必须先托管一个游戏实例并选择一个学习主题,然后学生才能访问它。此限制确保学生只能根据教师的预期结果使用该平台。有数百个课程可供选择,并且有了一个鼓励创造力和批判性思维的平台,其好处几乎是无限的。 

挖掘走进历史

在“历史和文化”下,教育工作者可以让他们的学生体验俄勒冈小径的数字化版本,并在此过程中获得宝贵的经验教训。 Minecraft 突然变成了一个非常有效的教学平台,具有事实和实践学习。学生可以通过将其与 Mojang 开发的交互式环境相关联来回忆他们所学的内容。 

化学结构

由赫尔大学,“Molcraft”是另一种以新方式学习旧概念的有趣方式。通过这个游戏,您可以研究胶原蛋白的结构血红蛋白水通道蛋白,以及许多其他准确的表示。让这些复杂的概念变得生动起来;它改变了游戏规则。

一种新的动力 

我们可以通过 Minecraft:教育版学习的想法确实是一种新的思维方式。但是,我们毫不怀疑学生将在这样的平台上成功学习。开发人员已经用这个迷人的新概念超越了自己。值得一试!

广告

技术

标题;
Minecraft: Education Edition 1.16.201.5 Android 版
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, November 23rd 2022
作者:
Mojang

https://education.minecraft.net/support/knowledgebase/

SHA-1:
ea5075939bb1d81ae7c0c0cd0a5a4af8e5d359fa
Filename:
com-mojang-minecraftedu-329999999-59376594-75ab9066b4c9dd385b76b92308286e8e.apk

Minecraft: Education Edition

1.16.201.5

Mojang(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Minecraft: Education Edition 的 1.16.201.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Minecraft: Education Edition

1.14.50.0

Mojang(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Learning with Minecraft on Android

Minecraft: Education Edition is a creative spin on teaching students. The app is a game that promotes learning. Include it in your classes if you’re looking to introduce fun into your curriculum. The app boasts many learning courses such as math, literature, history, chemistry, biology, computer science and many other topics. 

Minecraft: Education Edition is helpful for all students, ranging from infants to those enrolled in higher education. This twist on the traditional Minecraft game has left many of us wondering what the future holds for new ways of learning. Are you willing to take the leap of faith and embrace this type of learning?

How it works

To use this Android app, you’ll have to register and purchase a license. If you’re not sure if you want to invest in it, a free trial version is available for both educators and students. You’ll also need an Office 365 Education Account.

Advertisement

The educator must host an instance of the game and select a learning topic before students can access it. This restriction ensures that students can only use the platform as per the teacher’s desired outcomes. There are hundreds of lessons to choose from, and with a platform that encourages creativity and critical thinking, the benefits almost feel limitless. 

Dig into history

Under ‘History and Culture’ educators can let their students experience a digitized version of the Oregon Trail, with valuable lessons along the way. Minecraft is suddenly turned into an incredibly effective teaching platform, with factoids and practical learning. Students can recollect what they’ve learned by relating it to the interactive environment that Mojang has developed. 

Chemical structures

Created by students at the University of Hull, ‘Molcraft’ is another intriguing way of learning an old concept in a new way. With this game, you can study the structure of collagen, haemoglobin, aquaporin, and many other accurate representations. Make these complex concepts come alive; it’s a game-changer.

A new dynamic 

The idea that we can learn with Minecraft: Education Edition, is indeed a new way of thinking. However, we have no doubt that students will be successful in learning with platforms like this. The developers have outdone themselves with this fascinating new concept. It’s well worth trying out!

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Minecraft: Education Edition 1.14.50.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Norwegian,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Swedish,
  • Chinese,
  • Greek,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Danish,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, April 28th 2021
Author:
Mojang

https://www.minecraft.net

Download options:
Google Play

Minecraft: Education Edition

1.14.50.0

Mojang(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.14.50.0 of Minecraft: Education Edition. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement