广告

WindowsOpossum Country

1.0

Ben Jelter

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 Game Boy 恐怖游戏

Opossum Country 是一款令人毛骨悚然的故事驱动游戏,适用于经典的掌上游戏系统 Game Boy。由独立开发者 Ben Jelter 创作,这个心理恐怖通过孤立的拖车公园带您踏上意想不到的冒险。您可以通过浏览器游戏或使用 Game Boy 模拟器来玩 Opossum Country。

Opossum Country 游戏故事

你的角色,一个送餐员,被派往位于< strong>诡异的森林。但是,您丢失了收据,并且您不知道交货属于谁。你四处打听,但你遇到的角色阴险

你心神不宁,想离开,却遇到了一个神秘的女孩。在你看到她在垃圾桶里挖后,她就消失了。很快,您就会发现噩梦般的线索。您需要保持理智练习目标才能生存。然而,到最后你才发现真正的恐怖。

广告

令人毛骨悚然的美学

负鼠之国只需要大约需要15分钟完成,但在那段时间内,您将踏上一场过山车,充满各种形状和形式的怪诞发现。 Ben Jelter 用令人印象深刻的像素艺术补充了有趣的故事情节,使角色栩栩如生。 险恶的配乐是顶部的樱桃,完成了令人毛骨悚然的美感。 

易于播放

控件很简单,无论您是作为浏览器游戏还是在 Game Boy 模拟器 上玩这款恐怖游戏。您可以使用方向箭头WASD键移动Enter 键相当于 GB 的 'Start',而 Z 键代表 GB 的 'A' 按钮。  

X 键代表'B'按钮。您将使用这些控件与 NPC 交谈、与物体互动并开火。如果你喜欢这个恐怖标题,你可能也会喜欢水子宫世界,图书管理员或信仰。这些GB像素化游戏本身就可怕

曲折的结局

Opossum Country 可能很短,但其独特的情节和不祥的美学产生了令人难忘的 游戏体验。像素艺术角色非常漂亮,控制很容易掌握。这些特点让意想不到的结局更加凄美。

广告

技术

标题;
Opossum Country 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ben Jelter

PCOpossum Country

1.0

Ben Jelter

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Opossum Country 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Opossum Country

1.0

Ben Jelter(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Game Boy horror game

Opossum Country is a creepy story-driven game for the classic gaming handheld system, Game Boy. Created by indie developer Ben Jelter, this psychological horror sends you on an unexpected adventure through an isolated trailer park. You can play Opossum Country as a browser game or by using a Game Boy emulator.

Opossum Country game story

It’s just another day on the job when your character, a food delivery guy, is sent to a remote trailer park on the outskirts of an eerie forest. However, you’ve lost the receipt, and you have no idea who the delivery belongs to. You ask around, but there’s something sinister about the characters you encounter.

Advertisement

You’re unsettled, and you want to leave, but you run into a mysterious girl. She disappears after you see her digging in the trash. Soon, you uncover nightmarish clues. You’ll need to keep your wits about you and practice your aim to survive. However, you only discover the real horror in the end.

A creepy aesthetic

Opossum Country only takes about 15 minutes to finish, but in that time, you’ll go on a rollercoaster ride filled with grotesque discoveries in all shapes and forms. Ben Jelter complements the intriguing storyline with impressive pixel art that brings the characters to life. The sinister soundtrack is the cherry on top and completes the creepy aesthetic. 

Easy to play

The controls are simple, whether you’re playing this horror title as a browser game or on a Game Boy emulator. You can use the direction arrows or the WASD keys to move around. The Enter key is the equivalent of GB’s ‘Start’ while the Z key represents GB’s ‘A’ button. 

The X key represents the ‘B’ button. You’ll use these controls to talk to NPCs, interact with objects and fire your weapon. If you enjoy this horror title you may also like Water Womb World, The Librarian, or Faith. These GB pixelated games are all terrifying in their own right.

An ending with a twist

Opossum Country may be short, but its unique plotline and ominous aesthetic produce a memorable gameplay experience. The pixel art characters are grotesquely beautiful, and the controls are easy to master. These features make the unexpected ending so much more poignant.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Opossum Country 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, February 10th 2021
Author:
Ben Jelter

Opossum Country

1.0

Ben Jelter(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Opossum Country. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement