广告

WindowsHOW WE KNOW WE'RE ALIVE

1.0

Motvind Studios

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 Windows 谋杀之谜游戏

WOW WE KNOW WE'RE ALIVE 是一款适用于 Windows PC 的免费冒险视频游戏。这是一个大气的点击式 谜题 叙述,故事写得好动人。该游戏采用精美的像素艺术和原创配乐,随着故事的进行,忧郁感会慢慢渗透。

我们如何知道我们是活着的游戏是免费的 下载并有一个豪华版,您可以购买包含各种奖金和免费赠品。类似的免费点击式神秘叙事游戏包括 图书管理员 和 Murder Mystery 3:犯罪生活。

故事情节

故事开始于Härunga,这是瑞典中北部圣经地带的一个小型工业城镇。您将扮演Sara,一位有抱负的作家,她在离开 10 年后回到了家乡。 Sara 发现她疏远的好朋友被谋杀,并着手进行个人调查,以解开悲剧的谜团。 

广告

并非所有事情都是如此看起来,当萨拉与老朋友和熟人重新联系时,你的任务是破译它。您需要拼凑出所发生事件背后的谜团,并且您的行为会对游戏中事件的展开产生影响。您在游戏中的各种互动决定了故事的发展方向。

特点

我们如何知道我们是活着的游戏具有精美的像素艺术和原创配乐< /strong>,与优美的故事情节相得益彰,创造真正令人难忘的游戏体验。游戏相对,大约需要一个小时的冒险时间,但您可以随时重玩游戏并做出其他选择,看看故事会将您带到哪里。

游戏的故事必须经历过才能真正体会到。这个令人痛心的美丽故事无缝地处理了最有可能引起您共鸣的沉重和黑暗 主题

值得一玩

我们如何知道我们还活着是一个精心设计和精心编写的点击式神秘叙事游戏。当你解开这个谋杀之谜时,它会带领你进入一个高度共鸣和引人入胜的故事情节。此游戏可免费下载,并有一个按捐赠付费的豪华版,其中包含各种奖金和免费赠品。

广告

技术

标题;
HOW WE KNOW WE'RE ALIVE 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Motvind Studios

https://www.motvindstudios.com/

PCHOW WE KNOW WE'RE ALIVE

1.0

Motvind Studios

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 HOW WE KNOW WE'RE ALIVE 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HOW WE KNOW WE'RE ALIVE for Windows

1.0

Motvind Studios(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Windows murder mystery game

HOW WE KNOW WE'RE ALIVE is a free adventure video game for your Windows PC. It is an atmospheric point-and-click mystery narrative with a well-written and touching story. The game features beautiful pixel art and an original soundtrack, and has a sense of melancholy to it that slowly permeates as you progress through the story.

The HOW WE KNOW WE'RE ALIVE game is free to download and has a Deluxe Version that you can purchase containing various bonuses and freebies. Similar free point-and-click mystery narrative games include The Librarian and Murder Mystery 3: A Life Of Crime.

Storyline

The story starts in Härunga, a tiny industrial town in the biblical belt of mid-north Sweden. You play Sara, an aspiring writer who returns home after being away for 10 years. Sara finds her estranged best friend murdered and proceeds to conduct a personal investigation in order to solve the mystery surrounding the tragedy. 

Advertisement

Not everything is as it seems, and it is your task to decipher it as Sara reconnects with old friends and acquaintances. You’ll need to piece together the mystery behind what happened and your actions have an impact on how events unfold in the game. Your various interactions in the game determine the direction of the story.

Features

The HOW WE KNOW WE'RE ALIVE game features beautifully crafted pixel art and an original soundtrack, complementing the polished storyline to create a truly memorable gaming experience. The game is relatively short with about an hour of adventure to enjoy, but you can always replay the game and make other choices to see where the story takes you.

The game’s story must be experienced to be truly appreciated. This harrowingly beautiful tale seamlessly tackles heavy and dark themes that will most likely resonate with you.

Well worth the playtime

HOW WE KNOW WE'RE ALIVE is a masterfully designed and well-written point-and-click mystery narrative game. It leads you along with a highly resonant and engaging storyline while you solve this murder mystery. This game is free to download and has a pay-by-donation Deluxe Version with various bonuses and freebies.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HOW WE KNOW WE'RE ALIVE 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 10th 2021
Author:
Motvind Studios

https://www.motvindstudios.com/

SHA-1:
49b1199468a23997882dca6ba283a25824047181

HOW WE KNOW WE'RE ALIVE for PC

1.0

Motvind Studios(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of HOW WE KNOW WE'RE ALIVE. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement