广告

WindowsSamorost 1

1.12

Amanita Design(免费)

用户评分8

免费太空侏儒冒险游戏

Samorost 1 是一款适用于 Windows 的简短宇宙冒险游戏,其中 小侏儒 是中心角色。它是一个平台游戏,但不是使用键盘或控制器进行游戏,而是用鼠标指向并单击。该游戏可免费下载,或者您可以向开发者捐款。

该游戏最初由 Amanita Design 于 2003 年发布,但最近进行了改造。图形已得到改进,音乐已用新的配乐重新制作。如果您喜欢点击式冒险,请查看 我们如何知道我们还活着海盗狐侦探:显赫的克劳兹船员案.

Samorost 1 的价格是多少?

这完全取决于您。点击下载按钮将打开一个窗口,您可以选择通过自愿付款来支持开发者。您可以选择建议的金额或下方显示的其他金额之一。或者,您可以跳过付款,直接免费下载游戏

广告

我如何获得 Samorost 1?

您可以在以下位置找到它网络上的其他网站,但如果您使用安全链接下载它,您可以确信它是安全的。其他来源可能会将其与 PUP(潜在有害程序)或安全威胁捆绑在一起,因此最好从信誉良好的网站下载游戏

点击“下载最新版本”后,该过程将自动开始。完成后,将下载的文件解压缩到您想要的任何位置。然后,打开应用程序文件开始游戏。

如何删除 Samorost 1?

单击您的桌面搜索窗口,或者如果该窗口不可见,请按设备的开始按钮,然后开始输入游戏名称。在右侧的搜索结果中,单击“打开文件位置”。 Windows 文件资源管理器将打开。 

找到游戏文件夹并将其删除。要永久删除它,请清空回收站

令人兴奋的游戏玩法

Samorost 1 在游戏玩法和美学方面完美融合。没有说明或提示,因此您必须反复试验。当您将鼠标悬停在单击点上时,光标将从十字变为手形。即便如此,您仍然需要确定正确的顺序才能点击内容以触发事件

背景图形几乎是照片,而我们的 gnome 英雄和其他生物看起来几乎是超现实的。两种风格之间的对比意味着艺术品在吸引眼球的同时不会分散您对游戏的注意力。

总的来说,Samorost 1 是一款非常独特的冒险游戏,玩起来真的很有趣。

广告

技术

标题;
Samorost 1 1.12 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Amanita Design

https://amanita-design.net

SHA-1:
77358f073bbf54c91023151e973b50196ec8ab05
Filename:
samorost1_win_v1.12.zip

也可用于其他平台

PCSamorost 1

1.12

Amanita Design(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Samorost 1 的 1.12 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Samorost 1 for Windows

1.12

Amanita Design(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free space-gnome adventure game

Samorost 1 is a short cosmic adventure game for Windows where a tiny gnome is a central character. It’s a platformer, but instead of playing with a keyboard or controller, you point and click with a mouse. The game is downloadable for free or you can contribute a donation to the developers.

The game was originally released by Amanita Design in 2003, but it’s recently received a makeover. The graphics have been improved and the music has been remastered with a new soundtrack. If you’re a fan of point-and-click adventures, check out How We Know We're Alive and Pirate Fox Detective: The Case of The Conspicuous Klawz Crew.

How much does Samorost 1 cost?

It’s entirely up to you. Clicking the download button will open a window giving you the option to support the developer with a voluntary payment. You can choose the suggested amount or one of the other amounts shown below it. Alternatively, you can skip the payment and go straight to download the game for free.

Advertisement

How do I get Samorost 1?

You may find it on other sites around the web, but if you download it with a secure link, you can be confident that it’s safe. Other sources could bundle it with PUPs (potentially unwanted programs) or security threats, so it’s best to download the game from a reputable site.

After clicking ‘Download latest version,’ the process will start automatically. When it’s finished, unzip the downloaded file to whatever location you want. Then, open the application file to start the game.

How do I remove Samorost 1?

Click in your desktop search window, or press your device’s start button if the window’s not visible, and start typing the name of the game. In the search results on the right, click on ‘Open file location.’ Windows File Explorer will open. 

Locate the game folder and delete it. To permanently remove it, empty the Recycle Bin.

Exciting gameplay

Samorost 1 is well put together in terms of the gameplay and aesthetics. There are no instructions or hints, so you’ll have to use trial and error. When you mouse over a click-point, the cursor will change from a cross to a hand. Even so, you’ll still have to work out the correct order to click things in to trigger events.

The background graphics are almost photographic, while our gnome hero and the other creatures appear almost surreal. The contrast between the two styles means the artwork catches the eye without distracting you from the game.

Overall, Samorost 1 is a pretty unique adventure game that’s a real pleasure to play.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Samorost 1 1.12 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, July 5th 2021
Author:
Amanita Design

http://amanita-design.net/

SHA-1:
77358f073bbf54c91023151e973b50196ec8ab05

Samorost 1 for PC

1.12

Amanita Design(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.12 of Samorost 1. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement