广告

WindowsBook Library

1.4.162

Wensoftware(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Wensoftware 及其服务回顾

Wensoftware 是家庭、办公室和企业产品的领先供应商,可帮助您井井有条,让您的日常工作井井有条。他们的最新产品 WenSoftware 个人数字助理 (PDA) 可作为您的助手并提供数百种功能。 PDA 配备了语音识别软件,非常适合用于诸如接听电话信息或进行约会之类的会话任务。 Wen Software PDA 的新版本 Wenusa Q10 提供超过 110 种不同的功能,并具有先进的录音技术。使用 Wenusa Q10,图书管理员将能够接收电话信息、设置提醒、转发邮件给朋友、搜索文档或网页以及拍照。

公司开发了新功能,让您可以比以往更轻松地了解新闻以及国家和地方事件的最新动态。 Wenusa Q10 是忙碌的图书馆员的完美伴侣,也是信息门户,因为它引导用户完成各种主题。 Wenusa 公司还提供个性化服务,向用户提供参考。该服务,即推荐返回服务,根据用户之前对某个主题或主题所做的事情提供推荐。它还可以作为公众作为公司信息资源的途径。

文软件的服务可以让图书库和阅读体验更加便捷。该公司不仅为顾客提供信息阅读解决方案,而且还开发了一种咨询服务,对当地、区域和国家企业来说是一种有价值的工具。例如,企业可能会在线发布会议的时间和地点,以便客户可以轻松访问他们的信息。通过 WenSoftware 的咨询服务,客户甚至可以在添加或取消会议时获得更新。该公司是越来越多的企业、组织和个人的信息渠道。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Book Library 1.4.162 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Wensoftware

http://www.wensoftware.com

PCBook Library

1.4.162

Wensoftware(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Book Library 的 1.4.162 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Book Library for Windows

1.4.162

Wensoftware(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Review of Wensoftware and their Services

Wensoftware is a leading supplier of products for the home, office and business that can help you get organized and keep your life's daily tasks in order. Their latest product, the WenSoftware Personal Digital Assistant (PDAs), serve as an assistant to you and provide hundreds of functions. PDAs are equipped with speech recognition software and are ideal for conversational tasks like taking telephone messages or making appointments. The new version of the Wen Software PDA, the Wenusa Q10, offers over 110 different functions and has advanced sound recording technology. Using the Wenusa Q10, the librarian will be able to take phone messages, set reminders, forward mail to friends, search for documents or web pages, and take photos.

The company has developed new features that make it easier than ever to keep up to date with news and national and local events. The Wenusa Q10 serves as the perfect companion to a busy librarian and acts as an information gateway, as it guides the user through various topics. A personalized service that gives a reference back to the users is also offered by the Wenusa Company. This service, the referral back service provides recommendations based on what the user has done previously to a certain subject or topic. It can also serve as an avenue for the public to serve as an information resource for the company.

Book library and the reading experience can be made more convenient with the services of Wensoftware. The company not only offers an informational reading solution for patrons, but has developed an advisory service that is a valuable tool for a local, regional and national business. For example, a business may post the times and locations of their meetings online so that the customer has easy access to their information. Through the advisory service of WenSoftware, a customer can even get updates when a meeting is added or cancelled. The company serves as an information conduit to a growing number of businesses, organizations and individuals.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Book Library 1.4.162 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Wensoftware

http://www.wensoftware.com

SHA-1:
ce487c6f51255f2e180f5b2e7f57e60172cc1b9f

Book Library for PC

1.4.162

Wensoftware(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.162 of Book Library. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement