广告

WindowseBook Library Software

3.0

Sony Creative Software(免费)

用户评分8

广告

PC和Kindle的电子文献管理

Windows 用户总是在市场上寻找允许他们构建、操作和组织电子书和 PDF 文件等数字作品的软件产品,并且没有比您要求的更好的产品:数字电子书库适用于您的 Sony Creative 电子书阅读器的软件解决方案。无论您是否已经拥有此设备,或者您想购买一台(并免费获得一台),您都会发现使用数字图书馆比尝试管理实体图书馆更容易。您会发现,使用该软件,您可以整理所有书籍、文档、PDF 文件以及您想保存在数字存储设备上的任何其他内容,以便您了解所有内容的位置以及在最需要时如何访问它们,快速轻松。大多数数字图书管理软件都可以立即下载,之后您就可以开始整理您的数字图书馆了。您会发现整理所有电子文献非常简单、快速且有趣,可以为您之前删除的更多内容腾出空间,尤其是当您将资料存储在 NAS 设备上时。

数字图书爱好者可以利用最受欢迎的电子书图书馆提供的功能,包括通过输入关键字来搜索特定图书、章节、作者、流派或封面的功能。这些阅读器的所有者可以使用 Adobe Digital Editions 1.6 及更高版本进行大部分文本工作,将电子书转换为 PDF 格式,然后将它们传输到适用于 Windows 的 Sony eBook Reader。 Mac 和 Linux 用户还可以使用索尼最新的 eBook Library 软件将书籍上传给他们的读者。当您想查找想要阅读的电子书时,您只需搜索标题、作者或流派,软件就会为您找到它并以该格式列出所有可用书籍,以便您选择您喜欢的电子书想下载。

您可以购买、下载或使用免费的电子书图书馆软件来帮助您管理您的数字图书馆。您可以使用免费和开源应用程序(例如 Mobipocket、Evernote、MyBlogLog、Peek eBook、Ziploc eBook、Librium 和 Portable Office)在您的阅读器上存储数以千计的书籍。您还可以将您的图书导出为多种 PC 格式,包括 PFD(易纸格式)和 HTML。如果您想备份文件,您可以使用相同的应用程序在设备之间同步它们,或者使用 NAS 设备在您的计算机上进行安全存储。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
eBook Library Software 3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sony Creative Software

http://www.sonycreativesoftware.com

SHA-1:
889d2bd09626756126238daa4f59da90ce28afa5
Filename:
eBookLibraryInstaller.exe

PCeBook Library Software

3.0

Sony Creative Software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 eBook Library Software 的 3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

eBook Library Software for Windows

3.0

Sony Creative Software(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Electronic Literature Management For the PC and the Kindle

Windows users are always in the market for software products that allow them to build, manipulate, and organize digital works such as eBooks and PDF files, and there is no better product to give that you could ask for: a digital eBook library software solution for your Sony Creative eBook reader. No matter if you have this device already or you want to purchase one (and get one for free), you will find that using a digital library makes life much easier than trying to manage a physical library. You will find that with the software you can organize all of your books, documents, PDF files, and whatever else you want to keep on a digital storage device so that you know where everything is and how to access it when you need it most, quickly and easily. Most of the software for digital book management can be downloaded immediately, after which you can begin organizing your digital library. You will find that it is easy, fast, and fun to sort through all of your electronic literature to make room for more that you may have previously deleted, especially if you store your materials on a NAS device.

Digital book lovers can take advantage of the features available in the most popular ebook libraries, including the ability to search for specific books, chapters, authors, genres, or covers by entering a keyword. Owners of these readers can use Adobe Digital Editions 1.6 and later for most of their text work to convert the ebooks into PDF format and then transfer them to the Sony eBook Reader for Windows. Mac and Linux users can also use Sony's newest eBook Library software to upload books to their readers. When you want to find an eBook you would like to read, you can just search for the title, author, or genre and the software will locate it for you and list all of the available books in the format so you can pick which one you would like to download.

You can purchase, download, or use free eBook library software to help you manage your digital library. You can store thousands of books on your reader using free and open source applications, such as Mobipocket, Evernote, MyBlogLog, Peek eBook, Ziploc eBook, Librium, and Portable Office. You can also export your book into several formats for the PC, including PFD (prone paper format) and HTML. If you want to backup your files, you can synchronize them between devices using the same application or use a NAS device for secure storage on your computer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
eBook Library Software 3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Sony Creative Software

http://www.sonycreativesoftware.com

SHA-1:
889d2bd09626756126238daa4f59da90ce28afa5

eBook Library Software for PC

3.0

Sony Creative Software(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0 of eBook Library Software. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement