广告

WindowsRegistryChangesView

1.28

NirSoft(免费)

用户评分8

免费的注册表快照实用程序

RegistryChangesView 是一款免费的注册表工具,可在您对 Windows 系统进行任何大规模更改之前,使用 reg 文件拍摄当前注册表的快照。像 ODINRollBack Rx Home Edition,它作为一种安全措施,以防任何新的更新导致您的操作系统崩溃。 

如果有任何更改无法正常工作,该应用可让您恢复 到以前的状态。如果您没有创建屏幕截图,它还会在不同时间创建注册表的卷影副本。然后,您可以转到更改前的特定时间并恢复您的 Windows

注册表快照

有时您需要允许 Windows 对系统和注册表文件进行大量更改,尤其是在有新更新时。但是,它有时会导致您的计算机由于安装错误而崩溃或死机。  RegistryChangesView 可让您在进行这些更改之前拍摄注册表的快照,以防出现问题。

恢复到以前的状态

使用 reg 文件,您可以恢复到之前工作正常的状态。还有一个自动功能,可以设置定期创建卷影副本。如果您遇到任何注册表问题,您可以查看快照历史记录并选择要恢复的版本

广告

命令行

如果您要查看特定字符串或 RegistryChangesView reg 文件中的值,请按 Control + Q 访问过滤器。您可以使用一个简短的命令列表,主要关注如何保存信息以及要包含哪些配置单元。您还可以更改 DataSourceType 的路径。

比较配置单元

如果您没有将注册表恢复到以前的状态,您可能会犹豫确定它包括什么。有一个比较荨麻疹选项,您可以快速查看主要区别。通过这种方式,您可以找到适合您的注册表状态。

保存您的注册表

RegistryChangesView 可能看起来像是恢复注册表的基本工具,但它具有足够的功能来完成这项工作。它有一个简单易用的界面,您可以翻译成您需要的任何语言。

广告

技术

标题;
RegistryChangesView 1.28 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

SHA-1:
4975b6c5d351c11b6dadfb056bd606d850c70202
Filename:
registrychangesview.zip

PCRegistryChangesView

1.28

NirSoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 RegistryChangesView 的 1.28 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

RegistryChangesView for Windows

1.28

NirSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free registry snapshot utility

RegistryChangesView is a free registry tool to take a snapshot of your current registry with a reg file before you make any massive changes to your Windows system. Like ODIN and RollBack Rx Home Edition, it works as a safety measure in case any new updates crash your operating system. 

If there are any alterations that don’t work properly, the app lets you revert back to a previous state. It also creates shadow copies of the registry at different times in case you didn’t create a screenshot. You can then go to a specific time before the changes and restore your Windows.

Registry snapshots

There’ll always be times when you need to allow Windows to make massive changes to the system and registry files, especially when there are new updates. However, it sometimes causes your computer to crash or freeze due to a faulty installation.  RegistryChangesView lets you take snapshots of your registry before you make these changes in case something goes wrong.

Advertisement

Reverting to a previous state

With the reg file in hand, you can revert back to a previous state that was working perfectly. There’s also an automated function that creates shadow copies at regular intervals that you can set. Should you encounter any registry problems, you can have a look at the snapshot history and choose which version you want to revive.

Command lines

If you want to view specific strings or values in the RegistryChangesView reg file, press Control + Q to access the filter. There’s a shortlist of commands you can use, which mostly focuses on how it saves the information and which hives to include. You can also change the path of the DataSourceType.

Compare hives

You may be hesitant to restore the registry to a previous state if you’re not sure what it includes. There’s an option to compare hives so you can quickly see the main differences. In this way, you can find a registry state that works for you.

Save your registry

RegistryChangesView may seem like a basic tool for restoring your registry, but it has sufficient functions to do the job. It has a simple interface that’s easy to use, and you can translate to any language you need.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
RegistryChangesView 1.28 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 16th 2021
Author:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

SHA-1:
4975b6c5d351c11b6dadfb056bd606d850c70202

RegistryChangesView for PC

1.28

NirSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.28 of RegistryChangesView. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement