广告

WindowsScanWiz

2.20

Softi Software(试用版)

用户评分8

了解有关 ScanWiz 的更多信息

Softeware ScanWiz 是目前市场上最好的免费 PDF 扫描仪之一。这个强大的快速使用和可靠的工具使 Windows 用户能够获得最大的扫描支持,包括 PDF 和扫描成 TIFF 格式。它扫描所有主要文件类型,例如 PDF、WORD 文档、HTML、JPEG、BMP、GIF、PNG、TIFF 等。所有这些格式都可以根据用户的喜好从菜单中选择。此外,如果需要,用户还可以选择编辑扫描的图像或文件夹。

ScanWiz 扫描仪软件提供 PDF 查看器的增强版本,允许用户查看 ScanWiz 创建的各种 PDF 文件,以便进行任何必要的修改。这是从 ScanWiz 的主窗口完成的,在用户许可的情况下,他或她还可以添加、删除、修改和与软件的其他用户共享扫描的文件。 PDF 扫描工具可用于所有操作系统,如 Windows、Linux、MAC 等。尽管大多数 PDF 工具都提供相同的功能,但它们的界面可能会有所不同。 ScanWiz 尤其如此,它带有一个简单易懂的扫描仪界面,专为 Windows 操作系统设计。

很多人认为 PDF 和 TIFF 图像是用于图片和其他图像的最佳数字图片格式。由于 ScanWiz 支持这些格式,您不必担心文件与 Windows 的兼容性,因为它会被接受。使用 ScanWiz,您无需更改 PDF 或 TIFF 图像的原始文件扩展名。使用 ScanWiz,您可以创建 PDF 或 TIFF 图像的多个副本,然后通过同一个应用程序将它们用于不同的目的,例如打印、传真等。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ScanWiz 2.20 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Softi Software
SHA-1:
b3b23d649033d93b469b9377f39d58a2814ff9d5
Filename:
scanwiz2.20.exe

PCScanWiz

2.20

Softi Software(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ScanWiz 的 2.20 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ScanWiz for Windows

2.20

Softi Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Learn More About ScanWiz

Softeware ScanWiz is among the best free PDF scanners currently available on the market. This powerful fast to use and reliable tool which makes the Windows users capable of obtaining the maximum support for scanning, both to PDF and scanning into TIFF format. It scans all major file types such as PDF, WORD document, HTML, JPEG, BMP, GIF, PNG, TIFF, amongst many others. All these formats can be selected from the menu according to the user's preferences. Moreover, the user is also provided with an option to edit the scanned image or the folder if needed.

ScanWiz scanner software offers the enhanced version of a PDF viewer, which allows the user to view all kinds of PDF files created by ScanWiz in order to make any necessary modifications. This is done from the main window of ScanWiz, and with the user's permission, he or she may also add, remove, modify, and share the scanned files with other users of the software. PDF scan tool can be used on all the operating systems like Windows, Linux, MAC, and others. Even though most of the PDF tools offer the same functions, their interface may differ from one another. This is particularly the case with ScanWiz which comes with a simple and easy to understand scanner interface, especially designed for the Windows operating system.

A lot of people consider PDF and TIFF images to be the best digital picture format for pictures and other images. Since ScanWiz supports these formats, you need not worry about the compatibility of your files with Windows as it will be accepted. With ScanWiz, you will not need to change the original file extension of your PDF or TIFF images. With ScanWiz, you can create multiple copies of PDF or TIFF images and then use them for different purposes like printing, faxing, etc. with the same application.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ScanWiz 2.20 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Softi Software
SHA-1:
b3b23d649033d93b469b9377f39d58a2814ff9d5

ScanWiz for PC

2.20

Softi Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.20 of ScanWiz. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement