广告

Windowsnpm install

6.14.5

npm(免费)

用户评分8

广告

JavaScript 节点包管理器

Npm install 是 Node.js JavaScript 环境的包管理器。它允许开发人员创建、共享和更新代码。它还拥有一个在线注册数据库。

包和依赖安装程序

Npm 拥有最大的软件注册表之一,开源开发人员使用命令行功能创建和共享代码。它安装包和依赖项以供私人和公共使用。它在带有用于插入命令的终端的 Node.js 环境中显式工作。

版本管理

虽然 Node.js 附带 npm 下载,但每个程序都有单独的更新。您的 Node 环境可能会更新,而 npm install 将需要特定的更新命令。如果您希望系统自动更新,则需要下载单独的版本管理器。

广告

发布和共享软件

通过包含 package.json 使包发布变得简单文件在您的目录中。您需要登录 npm 注册表才能发布您的任何软件供其他人使用。同样,共享代码需要您先登录系统。

轻松安装向导

您可以使用 Node.js 下载 npm,如果您已经拥有节点,则可以单独下载环境。通过安装向导可以快速轻松地安装该软件。该程序还允许将包顺利安装到目录中,它使用命令算法。

客户支持

当涉及到运行时环境中的代码时,可能会出现数百个问题.最显着的好处之一是有一个专家支持团队可以为您提供帮助。如果您对 npm 注册表或网站有任何问题,也可以使用 GitHub 存储库。

一个方便的、现代的包

Npm install 本身就是一个很棒的 JavaScript 开发工具,同时您也可以从使用 npm ci 获得更可靠的构建中受益。虽然 Yarn 提供了类似的服务,但 npm 的输出更清晰,信息更详细。如果您遇到任何问题,可以提供足够的支持。

广告

技术

标题;
npm install 6.14.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
npm

https://docs.npmjs.com/

SHA-1:
6e20ffc5213d39a7c1f7f0e62fb1da4bd9ab64cb
Filename:
cli-6.14.5.zip

PCnpm install

6.14.5

npm(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 npm install 的 6.14.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

npm install

6.14.5

npm(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

JavaScript node package manager

Npm install is a package manager for the Node.js JavaScript environment. It lets developers create, share, and update codes. It also boasts an online registry database.

Advertisement

Package and dependency installer

Npm holds one of the largest software registries, with open-source developers using the command-line function to create and share codes. It installs packages and dependencies for private and public use. It works explicitly in the Node.js environment with a terminal for inserting commands.

Version management

While Node.js comes with the npm download, each programme has separate updates. Your Node environment might update, while npm install will require a specific update command. If you want the system to update automatically, then you'll need to download a separate version manager.

Publishing and sharing software

Package publishing is made simple by including the package.json file in your directory. You'll need to be logged in the npm registry to publish any of your software for others to use. In the same way, sharing your codes requires you to log into the system first.

Easy installation wizard

You can download npm with Node.js or separately if you already have the node environment. The software is quick and effortless to install via the installation wizard. The programme also allows smooth package installation into directories, which uses a command algorithm.

Customer support

When it comes to codes in a runtime environment, there are hundreds of problems that can arise. One of the most significant benefits is that there is an expert support team available to assist you. The GitHub repo is also available if you have any issues with the npm registry or website.

A handy, modern package

Npm install is a great JavaScript development tool on its own, while you'll benefit from also using npm ci for more reliable builds. While Yarn provides a similar service, npm has a cleaner output with more detailed information. Sufficient support is available should you run into any issues.

Title:
npm install 6.14.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
npm

https://docs.npmjs.com/

SHA-1:
6e20ffc5213d39a7c1f7f0e62fb1da4bd9ab64cb

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.14.5 of npm install. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement