广告

WindowsNodemon

2.0.6

remy

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的源监控程序

Nodemon 是一款免费工具,可帮助您开发以 node.js 为中心的应用程序。该程序允许您通过在检测到文件目录的任何更改时不断地重新启动来执行此操作。该软件不会在您处理代码时以任何方式编辑您的代码。 

不断刷新

每次检测到文件目录发生变化时重新启动是Nodemon包含的最佳功能。此功能使您的代码在您处理它时所做的任何更改都是最新的。该软件不会编辑或更改任何文件的源代码,因此它是编码爱好者的绝佳选择。

此工具主要适用于挂起过程——例如网络服务器——但也支持快速、干净地退出的应用程序。在默认设置下,应用程序仅在目录中的 .js Javascript 文件更改时才会重新启动。您可以将此程序设置为忽略特定文件、模式和目录。此自定义可防止应用过早重启。

广告

轻松安装

完成 Nodemon 下载后,您可以安装并通过几个简单的步骤运行它< /强>。通过使用 npm 或使用 Git 进行克隆,使用命令行“npm install -g nodemon”。此提示将在您的系统上全局安装它。 

使用简单

Nodemon 监督您的应用程序,让您像往常一样传递所有参数到您的应用程序。如果应用程序可以访问 package.json 文件,则该应用程序无需脚本即可读取您项目的包信息。 

手动功能

Nodemon 是否应该无法检测到更改在文件目录中,您可以快速重启应用程序来搜索文件。此外,您可以同时按“Shift”和“C”停止应用程序。 

要在工具中查找配置,请找到名为“ nodemon.json”在您当前的工作目录中。该应用支持本地和全局配置文件

自动重启

Nodemon 是一个很好的编辑你的node.js 文件的工具,因为它会在文件目录中检测到更改时自行重启。它的替代应用程序包括 NodeFlyWebpack,因为它们都可以轻松地编辑节点文件类型。该软件易于使用,如果它没有检测到其目录的变化,您可以手动快速刷新它。

广告

技术

标题;
Nodemon 2.0.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
remy

https://nodemon.io/

PCNodemon

2.0.6

remy

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Nodemon 的 2.0.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Nodemon

2.0.6

remy(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free source-monitoring program

Nodemon is a free tool that helps you develop node.js-centered applications. This program lets you do this by constantly restarting itself when it detects any change to the file directory. The software doesn’t edit your code in any what while you work on it. 

Constant refreshing

Restarting every time it detects a change in the file directory is the best feature included with Nodemon. This function keeps your code up-to-date with any changes made as you work on it. The software won’t edit or change any of your files' source code, making this an excellent choice for coding enthusiasts.

This tool works mainly for hanging processes—such as web servers—but also supports applications that exit quickly and cleanly. On the default setting, the app only restarts when a .js Javascript file changes in the directory. You can set this program to ignore specific files, patterns, and directories. This customization prevents the app from having a premature restart.

Advertisement

Easy installation

Once you finish the download for Nodemon, you can install and run it within a few simple steps. Either through using npm or cloning with Git, use the command line “npm install -g nodemon”. This prompt will install it globally on your system. 

Simple to use

Nodemon oversees your application, letting you pass all arguments as you usually would to your app. The app can read the package information for your project without needing the script if it has access to the package.json file. 

Manual features

Should Nodemon fail to detect a change in the file directory, you can quickly restart the app to search for the file. Additionally, you can stop the application by pressing “Shift” and “C” at the same time. 

To find configurations within the tool, locate the config file named “nodemon.json” in your current working directory. The app supports both local and global configuration files.

Automatically restarts

Nodemon is a great tool for editing your node.js files as it restarts itself anytime there’s a change detected in the file directory. Its alternative applications include NodeFly and Webpack, as both can edit node file types easily. The software is easy to use, and you can quickly refresh it manually if it doesn’t detect changes in its directory.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Nodemon 2.0.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, December 1st 2020
Author:
remy

https://nodemon.io/

SHA-1:
b9ddab1406c641deef9163025a298eb2ec9816bf

Nodemon

2.0.6

remy(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.6 of Nodemon. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement