广告

WindowsMicrosoft Visual C++ 2008

9.0.30729.1

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Microsoft Visual C++ 2021 可再发行包

Microsoft Visual C++ 2021 是一项新功能,安装后可从 Microsoft 获得。它使开发人员能够创建更高效和有效的程序。 Microsoft Visual C++ 2021 可再发行组件中包含许多功能,使不同的开发人员能够创建更高效的程序以及在同一平台上使用不同的程序。例如,一位开发人员可以使用 Microsoft 编译器在 Visual C++ 2021 中编译程序,然后使用 Microsoft Windows Server 2021 将该程序安装到 Windows 服务器上。然后,该服务器可以连接到 Microsoft Visual C++ 2021 运行时环境。连接该服务器后,使用 Visual C++ 2021 对源代码所做的任何更改都可以在 Windows 服务器上看到并应用到客户端计算机上。

Microsoft Visual C++ Redistributable 有两个不同的版本。第一个是常规的可视化 c++ 运行时库,它作为 Windows SDK 程序的一部分包含在内。第二个版本是 Visual C++ 运行时库,它包含在随 Visual C++ 2021 一起提供的 Visual C++ 运行时库安装中。但是,该安装不随 Microsoft Visual C++ 2021 桌面应用程序一起提供,这意味着任何 Visual C++ 开发还应使用已安装在机器上的工具。

Windows SDK 程序中包含的 Visual C++ 运行时库版本带有适用于大多数计算机的默认设置。但是,还有一些其他选项可用于 Microsoft Visual C++ 2021 可再发行包中提供的 Visual C++ 开发程序。还有其他可用于 Visual C++ 的选项,包括在机器上使用 Microsoft Windows Server 和 Microsoft Graph 应用程序服务器。通过消除 Microsoft Visual C++ 的使用,所有这些选项都可用于创建高效的程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft Visual C++ 2008 9.0.30729.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft
SHA-1:
14537055d62dd70414df193e7d0ab0b5c5dd8de1
Filename:
vcsetup.exe

PCMicrosoft Visual C++ 2008

9.0.30729.1

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Microsoft Visual C++ 2008 的 9.0.30729.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft Visual C++ 2008 for Windows

9.0.30729.1

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Microsoft Visual C++ 2021 redistributable Packages

Microsoft Visual C++ 2021 has been a new feature that is available from Microsoft once it is installed. It enables developers to create more efficient and effective programs. There are a lot of features included in the Microsoft Visual C++ 2021 redistributable that allows different developers to be able to create more efficient programs as well as use different programs on the same platform. For example, one developer can compile a program in Visual C++ 2021 using a Microsoft compiler, and then install the program onto a windows server using Microsoft Windows Server 2021. The server can then be connected to the Microsoft Visual C++ 2021 runtime environment. When that server is connected then any changes that are made to the source code using Visual C++ 2021 can be seen on the windows server and applied on the client machine.

The Microsoft visual c++ redistributable is available in two different versions. The first one is the regular visual c++ runtime library, which is included as part of the Windows SDK program. The second version is the Visual C++ runtime library that is included with the Visual C++ runtime library installation that comes along with Visual C++ 2021. The installation does not however come with the Microsoft Visual C++ 2021 for desktop application, which means that any Visual C++ development tools that are already installed on the machine should also be used.

The Visual C++ runtime library version that is included with the Windows SDK program comes with the default settings that work with most computers. However, there are some additional options that can be used for Visual C++ development programs that are available in the Microsoft Visual C++ 2021 redistributable packages. There are also other options that are available for Visual C++ which include the use of the Microsoft Windows Server on the machine and the Microsoft Graph application server. All of these options can be used to create efficient programs by eliminating the usage of Microsoft Visual C++.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Microsoft Visual C++ 2008 9.0.30729.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
14537055d62dd70414df193e7d0ab0b5c5dd8de1

Microsoft Visual C++ 2008 for PC

9.0.30729.1

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.0.30729.1 of Microsoft Visual C++ 2008. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement