广告

WindowsUSBDriveLog

1.01

NirSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 USB 安全工具

Nirsoft 的 USBDriveLog 是一个免费工具,可帮助您查找日志并识别最近连接到计算机的任何 USB 设备。此应用程序使用最少的资源并在 32 位或 64 位系统上运行。但是,您将需要 Windows 10 才能运行该软件,因为旧版本不保留检索日志所需的文件。

许多类似的工具可帮助您管理USB 设备 和使用它们时的计算机安全。 USB 安全套件USB Show 是管理连接设备的好方法。 通用 USB 安装程序 是一种创建可启动 USB 设备的简单方法,该设备可以运行当您启动计算机时。

安全工具

USBDriveLog 是一种安全工具,可帮助您查找所有之前连接的 USB 设备的日志。该软件搜索您的日志文件,并在易于阅读的窗口中显示包含详细信息的列表。您会看到设备名称、型号、制造商、序列号、插入时间等。

广告

低影响

Nirsoft 的 USBDriveLog 应用适用于32 位和 64 位操作系统。但是,您需要运行 Windows 10 或更高版本,因为任何旧版本都没有查找日志所需的文件。该软件在下载后无需安装,将立即从 EXE 文件运行。

命令行选项

USBDriveLog 具有许多有用的命令 可帮助您将日志保存为文件。这些命令易于使用,可以帮助您快速运行配置文件。此外,您可以使用“/sort (column)”命令来组织您的信息并同时管理多列数据。有一些特定的命令允许您使用该软件来执行文件搜索。

免费软件

USBDriveLog 作为免费软件发布,允许您共享与您的朋友和家人一起,没有任何法律问题。但是,该软件不可修改像开源项目。该应用程序对重新分发的唯一限制是您不能为该软件收取任何费用。  

查看设备历史记录

如果您担心计算机或笔记本电脑的安全性,USBDriveLog 是一款出色的工具。该应用程序完全免费下载和使用,因此可以快速开始使用。该软件无法在 Windows 10 以外的任何操作系统上运行,因为以前的版本无法检索所需的信息。

USBDriveLog 可与远程计算机配合使用,并且最近收到了更新以提高连接速度。该应用较新,但除了较小的改进和错误修复外,还没有收到很多更新。

广告

技术

标题;
USBDriveLog 1.01 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

PCUSBDriveLog

1.01

NirSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 USBDriveLog 的 1.01 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

USBDriveLog for Windows

1.01

NirSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free USB security tool

USBDriveLog by Nirsoft is a free tool that helps you find the logs and identify any USB device that recently connected to your computer. This app uses minimal resources and runs on 32-bit or 64-bit systems. However, you’ll need Windows 10 to run the software, as older versions don’t keep the required files to retrieve logs.

Many similar tools help you manage USB devices and your computer security when using them. USB Security Suite and USB Show are great ways to manage your connected devices. Universal USB Installer is an easy way to create bootable USB devices that run when you start your computer.

Security tool

USBDriveLog is a security tool that helps you find the logs of all previously connected USB devices. This software searches your log files and displays the list with detailed information in an easy-to-read window. You’ll see the device name, model, manufacturer, serial number, plug time and more.

Advertisement

Low impact

The USBDriveLog app by Nirsoft works on both the 32-bit and 64-bit operating systems. However, you need to have Windows 10 or higher running, as any older version doesn’t have the necessary files to find logs. The software requires no installation after the download and will run immediately from the EXE file.

Command-line options

USBDriveLog features many useful commands that help you save the logs as files. These commands are easy to use and can help you run configuration files quickly. Additionally, you can use the ‘/sort (column)’ command to organise your information and manage multiple columns of data simultaneously. There are specific commands that allow you to use the software to perform a search for files.

Freeware

USBDriveLog is released as freeware, allowing you to share it with your friends and family without any legal issues. The software, however, isn’t modifiable like open-source projects. The application’s only limitation with redistribution states that you can’t charge anything for the software.  

View device history

USBDriveLog is an excellent tool if you’re concerned about your computer or laptop’s security. The application is entirely free to download and use, making it a quick process to start using. The software won’t work on any operating system aside from Windows 10, as previous versions can’t retrieve the needed information.

USBDriveLog works with remote computers and recently received updates to increase the speed of the connection. The app is newer, but it hasn’t received many updates aside from minor improvements and error fixes.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
USBDriveLog 1.01 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 1st 2021
Author:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

SHA-1:
8cce6a72bbebb86f849d6898a7542af1cc3a969c

USBDriveLog for PC

1.01

NirSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.01 of USBDriveLog. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement