广告

WindowsQuick Heal Offline Product Update

19.00

Quick Heal Technologies(免费)

用户评分8

快速治愈产品的免费更新

Quick Heal Offline Product Update 是一个免费工具,可帮助任何 Quick Heal Home User 产品的用户下载 所需更新然后运行可执行文件离线。 Quick Heal Technologies 是一家主要的 IT 安全解决方案公司,致力于促进家庭用户的 IT 安全管理。他们目前的基于云、支持 AI 的解决方案组合可阻止网络威胁、攻击和恶意流量。

此更新程序适用于所有 Quick Heal 产品,即 Internet Security、Antivirus Pro、Total Shield、Internet Security Essentials、Total Security、Antivirus Pro Advanced 和 Antivirus for Server。 Quick Heal 为大多数设备和操作系统提供计算机和网络安全解决方案。这类似于 Microsoft Security Essentials 保持文件最新的方式。 

安全更新

有时自动在线更新会失败,例如连接中断、设备系统故障甚至断电。没有什么比更新失败更令人沮丧的了,尤其是在没有可返回的系统还原点的情况下。此工具可降低此类损失的风险,同时显着减少系统资源的使用。

更新程序可确保您的系统不会遭受损坏或丢失由于更新过程中的中断而导致的数据。该工具允许您下载更新到任何存储设备,然后在您的预期系统上运行它们。因此,您不会危及设备或网络的健康。

广告

一体化离线更新程序

Quick Heal Technologies 于 26 年前在印度成立,它为您的计算机系统和网络提供了令人印象深刻的安全性。免费更新程序支持在 Windows 2000 和更高版本的 Microsoft Windows 操作系统(无论是 32 位还是 64 位)上运行的产品。下载更新后,将其复制到您的设备,运行文件并单击立即更新。

无论您在所选系统上运行多少个 Quick Heal 产品,您都可以下载所有网站更新页面中适用于您产品的更新。有一个下拉菜单,您可以在其中选择更新的版本和频率,例如每周、每月或一次完整更新。

广告

技术

标题;
Quick Heal Offline Product Update 19.00 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Quick Heal Technologies

http://www.quickheal.com/home-users/quick-heal-mobile-security

SHA-1:
38930fa48ad0f22e58bae2eace2e60a2ca20f79b
Filename:
quick-heal-offline-product-update_v19.00.exe

PCQuick Heal Offline Product Update

19.00

Quick Heal Technologies(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Quick Heal Offline Product Update 的 19.00 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Quick Heal Offline Product Update for Windows

19.00

Quick Heal Technologies(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free updates for quick heal products

Quick Heal Offline Product Update is a free tool that helps users of any Quick Heal Home User product to download required updates and then run the executable files offline. Quick Heal Technologies is a major IT security solutions company that facilitates IT security management for home users. Their current portfolio of cloud-based, AI-enabled solutions stops cyber threats, attacks and malicious traffic.

This updater is available for all Quick Heal products, namely Internet Security, Antivirus Pro, Total Shield, Internet Security Essentials, Total Security, Antivirus Pro Advanced and Antivirus for Server. Quick Heal offers computer and network security solutions for most devices and operating systems. It’s similar to how Microsoft Security Essentials keeps files up to date. 

Secure updates

There are times when automatic online updates fail, such as when there’s a loss of connection, system failure of the device or even an electricity outage. Nothing is more frustrating than a failed update, especially if there’s no system restore point to go back to. This tool cuts the risk of such losses while reducing system resource usage considerably.

Advertisement

This updater makes sure your system won’t incur damages or loss of data due to interruptions during the update process. The tool allows you to download updates to any storage device and then run them on your intended systems. As a result, you won’t risk the health of your devices or networks.

All-in-one offline updater

Established 26 years ago in India, Quick Heal Technologies provides impressive security when it comes to your computer systems and networks. The free updater supports products running on Windows 2000 and later editions of Microsoft Windows OS, whether 32-bit or 64-bit. Once you’ve downloaded the update, copy it to your device, run the file and click Update Now.

Regardless of how many Quick Heal products you run on your chosen system, you can download all the updates applicable to your product from the website’s updates page. There’s a drop-down menu where you can select the version of the update and the frequency, such as weekly, monthly or complete update at once.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Quick Heal Offline Product Update 19.00 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 30th 2021
Author:
Quick Heal Technologies

http://www.quickheal.com/home-users/quick-heal-mobile-security

SHA-1:
38930fa48ad0f22e58bae2eace2e60a2ca20f79b

Quick Heal Offline Product Update for PC

19.00

Quick Heal Technologies(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 19.00 of Quick Heal Offline Product Update. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement