广告

WindowsKomodo Edit

12.0.1

ActiveState(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何将密码数据库导入 Komodo Edit

ActiveState Komodo 编辑器免费。我上次报道 Komodo 时,请参阅我之前的帖子,早在 2021 年,我得出的结论是:

“所以,我一直在浏览 Windows 的新版本,并在 Windows 中找到了一个名为 Komodo 编辑器的新编辑器。它看起来像是 Windows 资源管理器和 Microsoft Word(适用于 Mac)中的 html 编辑器工具栏之间的交叉。是的,它看起来确实很像 Safari 网络浏览器,但能够跨多个平台(Linux、mac、Windows 等)同步数据并支持包括 Java、C/C++、PHP 在内的各种语言、ASP、Perl 和 Python。”

在我的上一篇文章中,我谈到了 Activeython 中的新功能,它允许将文件从密码存储导入 Active python,然后将密码存储转换为 Active Python 中的版本。在这篇文章中,我将向您展示如何将密码数据库导入 Active python。如果你有 Windows,你需要先下载并安装 Active python。然后,将密码数据库的内容复制并粘贴到 Active Python 的根目录中。 ;打开-alsa-base-pyinstaller;打开-alsa-extras-devel; open-alsa-base-西班牙语; open-alsa-base-乌克兰语; open-alsa-extras-俄语; open-alsa-extras-罗马尼亚语; openssl-client-server-protocol-version r2.

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Komodo Edit 12.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ActiveState

http://www.activestate.com

PCKomodo Edit

12.0.1

ActiveState(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Komodo Edit 的 12.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Komodo Edit for Windows

12.0.1

ActiveState(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Import Password Database to Komodo Edit

ActiveState Komodo Editor Free. The last time I reported on Komodo, see my previous post here, back in 2021, see I concluded that:

"So, I've been looking through the new release of Windows and have found a new editor in Windows called Komodo Editor. It looks like a cross between Windows Explorer and the html editor toolbar in Microsoft Word (for Mac). And yes, it does look a lot like the Safari web browser, but with the capability to sync your data across multiple platforms (Linux, mac, windows, etc.) and support for all sorts of languages including Java, C/C++, PHP, ASP, Perl and Python."

In my last post, I talked about the new feature in Activeython that allows one to import files from a password store into Active python and then convert the password store to a version in Active Python. And in this post, I'll show you how to import a password database into Active python. If you have Windows, you will need to download and install Active python first. Then, copy-and-paste the contents of the password database into the root directory of Active Python. ; open-alsa-base-pyinstaller; open-alsa-extras-devel; open-alsa-base-spanish; open-alsa-base-ukrainian; open-alsa-extras-russian; open-alsa-extras-romanian; openssl-client-server-protocol-version r2.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Komodo Edit 12.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
ActiveState

http://www.activestate.com

SHA-1:
193915b2b830daf92988a44f0f3057461518beaf

Komodo Edit for PC

12.0.1

ActiveState(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 12.0.1 of Komodo Edit. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement