广告

WindowsClean_DNS

5.179.21.1

g3n-h@ckm@n(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 DNS 缓存清理器

Clean_DNS for Windows 是一个免费的可移植文件,有助于修复 DNS(域名系统)问题。由于该应用程序是可移植文件,并且未安装在您的操作系统上,因此您可以从任何驱动器(包括可移动驱动器)运行它。

为了解决 DNS 缓存问题,Clean_DNS 会删除您的所有 IP 地址已经保存了。损坏的记录会被删除,这样您就可以在下次访问任何网页时重新开始。其他需要考虑的替代应用是 Connectivity Fixer 优化器

刷新 DNS 解决了什么问题?

当您访问这些页面时,网站的底层 IP 地址会自动存储在您的 PC 上,这称为 DNS 缓存。但是,如果您在访问某些网站时遇到问题并且 Internet 连接良好,则可以运行 DNS 刷新

广告

您可能有多种原因无法访问网页。这可能是一个安全问题、一个管理错误或只是一个技术故障。无论是什么情况,Clean_DNS 都会帮助您解决问题。

Clean_DNS 的费用是多少?

您无需支付任何费用即可下载Clean_DNS。

此外,开发者鼓励用户共享文件,因此不道德的网站很容易为此收费。除了为免费的东西付费的明显问题外,它很可能还与恶意软件或其他 PUP(可能不需要的程序)捆绑在一起。

如何删除 Clean_DNS?

由于 Clean_DNS 不是您操作系统上下载的应用程序,因此删除它只是删除文件的一种情况。

如果它位于可移动存储上,请在继续之前将设备插入您的 PC。导航到您保存文件的位置。到达那里后,只需删除包含 Clean_DNS 文件的整个文件夹

解决 DNS 问题

Clean_DNS 是一个非常简单易用的程序,主要是因为它只有一个功能。它可以帮助您解决DNS(域名系统)问题,从而提高您浏览网站的效率。这是一个非常有用的实用程序,可用于解决 DNS 缓存问题,而且最重要的是,该软件是可移植的并且是免费的。

广告

技术

标题;
Clean_DNS 5.179.21.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
g3n-h@ckm@n

https://genhackmantools.wordpress.com/

SHA-1:
d9f901fb9857df02b6f4d69dac12caf31210ba5e
Filename:
Clean_DNS_v5.179.21.1.exe

PCClean_DNS

5.179.21.1

g3n-h@ckm@n(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Clean_DNS 的 5.179.21.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Clean_DNS for Windows

5.179.21.1

g3n-h@ckm@n(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free DNS cache cleaner

Clean_DNS for Windows is a free, portable file that helps to fix DNS (Domain Name System) problems. As the app is a portable file, and not installed on your operating system, you can run it from any drive, including removable ones.

To resolve DNS cache problems, Clean_DNS removes all the IP addresses that you’ve saved. Corrupted records are deleted, which allows you to start fresh next time you visit any web pages. Other alternative apps to consider are Connectivity Fixer and Optimizer.

What does flushing the DNS fix?

The underlying IP addresses of websites are automatically stored on your PC when you visit these pages, which is called DNS cache. However, if you’re having problems when visiting certain websites and have a good internet connection, you can run a DNS flush.

Advertisement

There are various reasons that you may be unable to access webpages. It could be a security issue, an administrative error or just a technical glitch. Whatever the case may be, Clean_DNS will help you fix it.

How much does Clean_DNS cost?

You don’t have to pay anything to download Clean_DNS.

Additionally, the developer encourages users to share the file, so it’s easy for an unscrupulous website to charge for it. Apart from the obvious issue of paying for something that’s free, it’s highly likely that it’s also been bundled with malware or other PUPs (potentially unwanted programs).

How can I remove Clean_DNS?

As Clean_DNS isn’t a downloaded app on your operating system, removing it is just a case of deleting the file.

If it’s on removable storage, plug the device into your PC before proceeding. Navigate to the location where you saved the file. Once you’re there, simply delete the whole folder containing the Clean_DNS files.

Resolve DNS issues

Clean_DNS is a very simple program to use, mainly because it only has one function. It helps you fix DNS (Domain Name System) problems, thus improving you browse websites more efficiently. It’s an extremely useful utility for resolving DNS cache problems, and best of all, the software is portable and is for free.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Clean_DNS 5.179.21.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, July 6th 2021
Author:
g3n-h@ckm@n

https://genhackmantools.wordpress.com/

SHA-1:
d9f901fb9857df02b6f4d69dac12caf31210ba5e

Clean_DNS for PC

5.179.21.1

g3n-h@ckm@n(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.179.21.1 of Clean_DNS. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement