广告

警告

根据我们的内部质量检测系统,此程序可能存在潜在的恶意软件或捆绑其他非选择软件。单击“下载”按钮时,您承担下载风险的责任,FileHippo对此行为不承担任何责任。因此,我们建议您考虑这些可用的替代方法。

WindowsJarfix

1.2.0

Johann N. Löfflmann(免费)

用户评分8

广告

.jar 文件的工具

Jarfix 是一个免费工具,可帮助重新捕获 .jar 与 Java 运行时环境的关联。它允许您打开通常无法打开的 Java 文件。

解决问题

.jar 文件类型在许多应用程序中很常见;因此,许多人可以在运行程序时劫持扩展程序并打开错误的文件。 Jarfix 通过将 .jar 文件重新分配到其正确的 Java 运行时环境来解决此问题。

此应用程序的主要用途是供需要运行 .jar 文件但由于原因而被阻止这样做的开发人员使用到使用扩展的其他程序。但是,如果您了解 Windows 的工作原理,您可以在没有应用程序的情况下执行此操作。

广告

可选参数

默认情况下,Jarfix 将轻松解决您的所有文件问题;但是,您可以使用各种参数来自定义其行为。您可以使用“/a”命令将应用程序设置为以管理员身份运行,或使用“/i”为 .jar 文件设置替代图标。

可选配置

您可以提供通过使用该 .exe 的名称创建第二个文件,但使用 .ini 扩展名重命名它,使用替代的可配置文件进行 Jarfix。有了这个,您可以完全控制打开 .jar 文件时会发生什么操作。最近添加了使用 '/l' 在文件之间创建符号链接。

任何 Windows 系统

由于其轻巧的设计,该软件只需一个兆字节即可在任何计算机上运行发挥作用的空间。该可执行文件不会在像 Windows 95 或像 Windows 10 这样的旧操作系统上崩溃。它也一直保持最新状态,可以在最新的 Java 版本上运行。

安全使用

Jarfix 已获得 Softpedia 的批准印章,表明它没有病毒、恶意软件或广告软件,因此可以安全地在您的计算机上使用。从您下载应用程序的那一刻起,该应用程序就可以与任何版本的 Java 一起使用。

广告

技术

标题;
Jarfix 1.2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Johann N. Löfflmann

http://www.jonelo.de

SHA-1:
d1324e02a0e5283f553cad753935ec5a5be0a207
Filename:
jarfix.exe

PCJarfix

1.2.0

Johann N. Löfflmann(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Jarfix 的 1.2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Jarfix1.2.0

Johann N. Löfflmann(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Tool for .jar files

Jarfix is a free tool that aids with the recapturing of .jar association with the Java Runtime Environment. It allows you to open Java files you usually can’t.

Advertisement

Fixing the problem

The .jar file type is common in many applications; as such, many can hijack the extension and open the wrong file when running a program. Jarfix solves the issue by re-assigning the .jar files to their correct Java Runtime Environment.

The primary use of this application is for developers who need to run the .jar files but are blocked from doing so due to other programs using the extension. However, with knowledge of how Windows works, you can do this without the application.

Optional parameters

By default, Jarfix will solve all your file issues without any hassle; however, there are various parameters you can use to customize its behavior. You can set the application to run as administrator with the '/a' command or set an alternative icon for .jar files using '/i'.

Optional configuration

You can feed Jarfix with an alternative configurable file by making a second file with the name of that .exe but rename it with the .ini extension instead. With this, you can fully control what action will happen when you open a .jar file. Using '/l' to create a symbolic link between files was recently added.

Any Windows system

The software will work on any computer due to its lightweight design requiring only a single megabyte of space to function. The executable will not break down on operating systems as old as Windows 95 or as new as Windows 10. It has also been kept up to date to work on the latest Java versions.

Safe to use

Jarfix has received the stamp of approval from Softpedia stating that it has no viruses, malware, or adware making it safe to use on your computer. The application will work with any version of Java from the moment you download it.

Title:
Jarfix 1.2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 29th 2020
Author:
Johann N. Löfflmann

http://www.jonelo.de

SHA-1:
d1324e02a0e5283f553cad753935ec5a5be0a207

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.0 of Jarfix. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement