广告

WindowsDBeaver

7.2.5

DBeaver

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费数据库工具

DBeaver 是一款免费的多平台软件,适用于使用数据库的任何人。它对分析师、开发人员和数据库管理员很有用,并且完全开源。开发者社区设计它只是为了易于使用。 

功能

您可以在这里使用大量功能。使用 DBeaver,您可以像在常规电子表格中一样操作数据。它使您能够创建详细报告使用来自各种数据存储的记录并以正确的格式导出信息。该程序还允许您使用多个扩展程序用于集成程序,例如 Excel

该软件拥有精心设计的用户界面。它可以使用 VCloud 数据源。特别令人感兴趣的是“模拟数据生成器”功能;有了这个,您可以编译看起来像表中真实数据的随机信息。

广告

在没有先验知识的情况下构建复杂的 SQL 查询非常棒,并且该软件通过其可视化查询构建器< /strong>. 社区开发人员也没有忘记安全性。您可以将数据库密码安全地保存在受密钥代码保护的安全存储中。 

支持

这款安全软件支持各种流行的 SQL 数据库,包括 Presto、MySQL、Phoenix、PostgreSQL、Apache Hive、SQLite、Firebird、Oracle、Teradata 和 DB2。本质上,DBeaver 支持任何带有JDBC 驱动程序 的数据库。由于它是开源的,该程序还支持各种插件。 

购买该程序企业版的客户支持>访问在线支持系统。在这里,您可以提交查询、确认技术问题并提出改进建议。 

要求 

要运行 DBeaver,您需要 Java 11 或更高版本。不过,您的安装程序已经包含 OpenJDK。安装后,只需启动程序即可运行。

展开您的数据库翅膀

您会发现 DBeaver 在创建实体数据库图表时非常有用。该程序为您提供数据库 gamma 外观的可视化表示,并让您查看每个表的细节。它确实提供了一些很棒的细节,而且最好的是,它是一个您可以离线使用的应用程序,因此不会存在安全问题。

广告

技术

标题;
DBeaver 7.2.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DBeaver

https://dbeaver.io/

PCDBeaver

7.2.5

DBeaver

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 DBeaver 的 7.2.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DBeaver

7.2.5

DBeaver(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free database tool for Windows

DBeaver is a free multi-platform software for anyone who works with databases. It’s useful for analysts, developers, and database administrators and is entirely open-source. The developer community designed it solely for ease of use. 

Features

There are a large number of features that you can use here. With DBeaver, you can manipulate data as you would in a regular spreadsheet. It gives you the ability to create detailed reports using records from various data storages and export information in the right format. The program also lets you work with multiple extensions for integration programs like Excel.

The software boasts a well-designed UI. It can use VCloud data sources. Of particular interest is the “Mock Data Generator” feature; with this, you can compile random information that’ll look like real data in tables.

Advertisement

Constructing complicated SQL queries with no prior knowledge is excellent and something that this software offers with its visual query builder. The community developers didn’t forget about security, too. You can safely keep your database passwords in secure storage protected by a keycode. 

Support

This safe software supports various popular SQL databases, including Presto, MySQL, Phoenix, PostgreSQL, Apache Hive, SQLite, Firebird, Oracle, Teradata, and DB2. Essentially, DBeaver supports any database with a JDBC driver. Owing to it being open-source, this program also supports a variety of plugins

For customer support, those who purchase the program’s enterprise edition get access to an online support system. Here, you can submit queries, acknowledge technical issues, and suggest improvements. 

Requirements 

To run DBeaver, you’re going to need Java 11 or greater. Your installer will already include OpenJDK, though. After installation, you need only launch the program to run it.

Spread your database wings

You’ll find DBeaver useful in creating your entity database diagrams. The program gives you a visual representation of what your database gamma looks like and lets you see each table’s specifics. It truly offers some great details—and best yet, it is an application that you can use offline, so there will be no security issues.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DBeaver 7.2.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, November 27th 2020
Author:
DBeaver

https://dbeaver.io/

SHA-1:
b24bb547233923303bc6bccbad986da33adf4b5f

DBeaver

7.2.5

DBeaver(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.2.5 of DBeaver. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement