广告

WindowsJava Launcher

3.201

Syncedit(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Java 启动器中的全新功能

Java Launchpad 是一个简单的实用程序,它允许您通过将类或应用程序、属性和资源目录从资源管理器复制到名为“jar”的文件夹中来启动多个 Java 应用程序。如果您正在进行多平台开发,这将非常有用。启动 Java 应用程序与从 Windows 环境启动应用程序非常相似。只需选择“开始”按钮,然后选择“程序文件”,然后单击确定。 Java 的启动方式与 Windows 应用程序相同。 Java 启动器允许您同时启动多个 Java 应用程序而无需重新启动计算机。

Java Launchpad 包含九个组件:Java SE Runtime Environment (JRE); Java 启动管理器;启动其他应用程序;支持多平台安装;工具提示;支持多个 Java 版本;支持 Java Workbench 环境; Java 控制台的工具提示;从 Windows 资源管理器启动 Java 应用程序;启动带有调试功能的 Java 应用程序;详细的错误报告。 Java 启动器允许您一次浏览多个窗口,一次启动多个 Java 应用程序而不会导致窗口崩溃。它是使用 Boost 编程语言用 C++ 编写的。

这是一个完整的 Java 工具,您可以使用它来开发在 Windows 上运行的高效软件程序。 Java Launchpad 包含许多在任何其他类似应用程序中都找不到的全新功能。设计它的唯一目的是通过以简单的方式解决问题,让程序员的工作更轻松。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Java Launcher 3.201 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Syncedit

http://www.syncedit.com

PCJava Launcher

3.201

Syncedit(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Java Launcher 的 3.201 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Java Launcher for Windows

3.201

Syncedit(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Features Totally New in Java launcher

Java Launchpad is a simple utility that allows you to launch multiple Java application by copying the class or application, properties and resource directories from Explorer into a folder named "jar". This is very useful if you are working on a multiple-platform development. Launching a Java application is very similar to launching an application from a Windows environment; just select "Start" button, then "Program Files" and click OK. Java launches the same way as Windows application. Java launcher allows you to simultaneously launch multiple Java applications without restarting your computer.

Java Launchpad contains nine components: Java SE Runtime Environment (JRE); Java Startup Manager; Launching additional applications; support for multiple platform installations; tool tips; support for multiple Java versions; support for the Java Workbench environment; tool tips for the Java console; launch Java application from Windows Explorer; launch Java applications with debugging facilities; detailed error report. Java launcher allows you to browse several windows at once, launch many Java applications at one time without crashing the windows. It is written in C++ using the Boost programming language.

This is a complete Java tool and you can use it to develop efficient software programs that run on windows. Java Launchpad contains many features totally new that you cannot find in any other similar applications. It has been designed with a sole motive of making the job of the programmer easier by solving problems in a simple manner.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Java Launcher 3.201 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Syncedit

http://www.syncedit.com

SHA-1:
25f26f086d3d8cb769a539c466f384e71ef8e0fb

Java Launcher for PC

3.201

Syncedit(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.201 of Java Launcher. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement