广告

WindowsCleanSweep

1..0

Thomas Loupe

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费清洁应用

CleanSweep 是一个免费的、要求不高的 Python 脚本实用程序,适用于 Windows。它只有一个目的,就是从您的 Windows 设备中删除 临时文件。它有两种不同的运行模式:快速模式详细模式。这个软件非常简单易用,即使对于新手用户也是如此。

CleanSweep 是一些更受欢迎的主流提供商(例如 诺顿。然而,这些主流供应商几乎总是带有高昂的价格标签。此外,使用 Python 有许多优点,我们将在本文中详细介绍。 

快速模式

当您第一次打开 CleanSweep.exe 时,默认情况下,它将以 快速模式 运行。它基本上会立即完成其任务,并且不会请求用户输入。在“快速模式”下,CleanSweep 在删除临时文件之前不会请求权限它已被分配删除的任务。 

广告

详细模式

到访问详细模式,首先需要创建可执行文件的快捷方式。其次,添加--verbose 或-v。在详细模式中,应用程序会在删除任何临时文件之前请求许可。此外,它将显示将要删除的文件的“列表”,让您做出最终决定。

为什么要使用 python 实用程序?

使用 python 实用程序,而不是更主流的编程语言。最明显的是它提供的简单。代码非常易于阅读、易于定制,并且不需要太多经验即可使用。 

使用 Python 构建的应用程序通常不太混乱,占用空间有限< /strong>,就像 CleanSweep 一样。这对于占用大量空间的类似主流应用程序来说是有利的。由于这些因素,这些应用程序通常是免费的,这里也是如此。 

高级但免费的清洁应用程序 

CleanSweep 在查看清洁软件时拥有自己的优势,而且它也是免费的。此外,它易于使用,只有两种模式,非常适合新手和新手。

广告

技术

标题;
CleanSweep 1..0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Thomas Loupe

https://github.com/thomasloupe

PCCleanSweep

1..0

Thomas Loupe

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 CleanSweep 的 1..0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

CleanSweep for Windows

1..0

Thomas Loupe(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free cleaning application

CleanSweep is a free, undemanding Python script utility available for Windows. It only has one purpose, which is to remove temporary files from your Windows device. It has two different modes in which it can be run: Quick Mode and Verbose Mode. This software is extremely simple and very easy to use, even for a novice user.

CleanSweep is a free alternative to some more popular mainstream providers such as Norton. However, these mainstream providers almost always come with a hefty price tag. Additionally, there are many advantages to using Python, which we will divulge more in this article. 

Quick mode

When you first open CleanSweep.exe, it will, by default, run on Quick Mode. It basically completes its task right away and won’t request user input. In ‘quick mode’, CleanSweep won’t request permission before deleting the temporary files it has been tasked to delete. 

Advertisement

Verbose mode

To gain access to verbose mode, a shortcut to the executable needs to be created first. Secondly, add --verbose or -v. In Verbose Mode, the application will ask permission before deleting any temporary files. Furthermore, it will display a ‘list’ of files that are going to be deleted, giving you the final decision.

Why use python utilities?

There are numerous benefits of using python utilities as opposed to more mainstream programming languages. The most obvious is the simplicity it offers. The code is incredibly easy to read, easily customisable and doesn't require all that much experience to use. 

Applications that are built using Python are generally less cluttered and take up limited space, as is the case with CleanSweep. This is beneficial over similar mainstream apps, which take up a huge amount of space. Due to these factors, these apps are generally free which is also the case here. 

Premium yet free cleaning application 

CleanSweep holds its own when looking at cleaning software, and it’s also free. Furthermore, it's easy to use and only has two modes, which is great for first-time and novice users.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CleanSweep 1..0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, July 26th 2021
Author:
Thomas Loupe

https://github.com/thomasloupe

SHA-1:
2c209f86ab5ec1075f4b0f6422aee08f3e6801fc

CleanSweep for PC

1..0

Thomas Loupe(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1..0 of CleanSweep. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement