广告

WindowsUSB Drive Letter Manager

5.5.0

Uwe-sieber

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 Windows 工具

USB 驱动器字母管理器(或 USBDLM)是一个免费工具,可让您管理 Windows 的驱动器“字母分配”,特别是 USB 驱动器。 USBDLM 提供了将您选择的驱动器号分配给连接到您设备的 USB 设备的选项。 

USBDLM 当前作为官方 Windows 服务运行。这意味着您可以在没有管理权限的情况下使用设备上的任何帐户。 Windows 通常需要这样做才能编辑驱动器的字母。

有关 USBDLM 的更多信息

连接到您的系统的新可移动设备或 USB 驱动器将自动分配第一个可用字母。这些分配的字母也可以手动更改,这可以通过单击控制面板来完成。但是,这可能会占用大量时间和精力。这就是 USBDLM 发挥作用的地方,它简化了流程

广告

配置 USBDLM

配置 USBDLM 应用的行为很简单。您只需要编辑 USBDLM.INI 文件。这项免费服务的另一个好处是,该软件包附带一个演示配置文件供您尝试作为实验。然后,剩下要做的就是安装该服务。 

其他功能应用程序包括分配自定义 USB 驱动器号、删除和隐藏驱动器。此外,您可以自定义服务,以便“弹出”窗口显示特定驱动器号并设置服务,以便在满足某些条件时命名字母。 

免费的 Windows 服务

免费的 USBDLM 让 Windows 用户在命名 USB 驱动器和硬盘驱动器时变得更加轻松。鉴于无缝演示和易于安装,它确实是 Windows 的必备应用程序。 

广告

技术

标题;
USB Drive Letter Manager 5.5.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Uwe-sieber

http://www.uwe-sieber.de

PCUSB Drive Letter Manager

5.5.0

Uwe-sieber

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 USB Drive Letter Manager 的 5.5.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

USB Drive Letter Manager for Windows

5.5.0

Uwe-sieber(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Windows tool

USB Drive Letter Manager (or USBDLM) is a free tool that lets you manage Windows’ ‘Letter Assignment’ for drives, specifically USB drives. USBDLM provides the option to assign a drive letter of your choosing to USB devices that are connected to your device. 

USBDLM is currently running as an official Windows service. This means that you can use any account on your device without administrative rights. Windows typically requires this in order to edit a drive’s letters.

More on USBDLM

A new removable device or USB drive that's connected to your system will automatically be assigned the first available letter. These assigned letters can be changed manually too, which can be done by clicking on the control panel. However, this can take up a lot of time and effort. This is where USBDLM comes into play and makes the process easier.

Advertisement

Configuring USBDLM

Configuring the behaviour of the USBDLM app is simple. You’ll just need to edit the USBDLM.INI file. An added benefit of this free service is that the package comes with a demo configuration file for you to try as an experiment. Then, all that's left to do is to install the service. 

Additional features of the app include allocating custom USB drive letters, deleting and hiding drives. Also, you can customise the service so that a ‘popup’ window displays the specific drive letter and sets the service so that letters are named when certain criteria are met. 

Free Windows service

The free USBDLM makes a Windows user's life much easier when it comes to naming USB drives and hard drives. Given the seamless presentation and easy installation, it really is a must-have app for Windows. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
USB Drive Letter Manager 5.5.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 5th 2021
Author:
Uwe-sieber

http://www.uwe-sieber.de

SHA-1:
57ad86efd6e95b6e5f6ac2032da3690ca9efe85f

USB Drive Letter Manager for PC

5.5.0

Uwe-sieber(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.5.0 of USB Drive Letter Manager. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement