广告

WindowsBluefish

2.2.12

Olivier Sessink, Daniel Leidert

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

回顾蓝鱼

Bluefish 是 OpenOffice 制造商的获奖代码编辑器,旨在使用户不仅可以编写代码,还可以编写程序、网页和 HTML 文档等。它提供多种类型的语法,并带有易于使用的、类似办公室的界面,使其更容易习惯。这与许多其他免费的办公程序形成鲜明对比,后者更难学习。大多数新用户遇到的最大问题是试图弄清楚如何自定义窗口的外观。可以通过右键单击标题栏或图标,或进入编辑器的“属性”对话框来更改窗口的各个方面。

有许多不同类型的自定义,例如隐藏菜单栏、标题、分隔符和页面指示符。还可以更改字体的外观、检查背景和边框效果的外观。有几种不同的方法可以进行这些自定义。一种方法是通过外观自定义窗口一次添加一个。另一种方法是将它们应用到整个窗口,方法是突出显示“编辑”部分中的选项,或者按键盘上的 Insert 键。

一旦您自定义了 bluefish 编辑器,您就可以进入更复杂的自定义区域。只需单击鼠标即可设置样式表,以便您的所有更改都包含在同一个位置。颜色和主题主题也可以通过使用工具栏工具以及方便的添加按钮轻松应用于整个编辑器。这个强大的编辑器提供了许多有用的功能,例如支持多种国际语言、文件管理器、拼写检查器、内置帮助功能、评论功能等等。您可能永远不需要全部使用它们,但很高兴知道它们在您需要它们时就在那里。如果您正在寻找具有大量功能和选项的文字处理器,Bluefish 肯定有许多功能值得认真考虑。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Bluefish 2.2.12 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Olivier Sessink, Daniel Leidert

http://bluefish.openoffice.nl/index.html

PCBluefish

2.2.12

Olivier Sessink, Daniel Leidert

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Bluefish 的 2.2.12 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bluefish for Windows

2.2.12

Olivier Sessink, Daniel Leidert(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Review Bluefish

Bluefish is an award winning code editor by the makers of OpenOffice, intended to enable the user to not only write code, but also write programs, web pages and HTML documents alike. It offers multiple types of syntax and comes with an easy to use, office like interface, making it much easier to become accustomed to. This is in contrast to many other free office programs, which are much more difficult to learn. The biggest problem that most new users encounter is trying to figure out how to customize the look and feel of the window. The various aspects of the window can be changed by right clicking on the title bar or icon, or by going into the editor's Properties dialog box.

There are many different types of customizations, such as hiding the menu bar, the Title, the separator and the page indicators. Changing the appearance of the font, checking the appearance of the background and border effects can also be performed. There are a few different ways to go about these customizations. One method is to add them one at a time via the Appearance customization window. Another method is to apply them to the whole window, either by highlighting the options in the Edit section, or by pressing the Insert key on your keyboard.

Once you have customized your bluefish editor, you can then enter into more complex areas of customization. Style sheets can be set with a click of your mouse, so that all of your changes are contained in the same place. Colors and theme themes can also be easily applied to the entire editor with the use of toolbar tools, as well as the handy Add button. There are many useful features that this powerful editor offers, like support for many international languages, the file manager, spell checker, a built in help feature, comments capability and many more. You'll probably never need to use all of them, but it's nice to know that they're there should you ever need them. Bluefish definitely has many features that make it worth taking a serious look at if you're looking for a word processor with an extensive amount of features and options.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bluefish 2.2.12 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Olivier Sessink, Daniel Leidert

http://bluefish.openoffice.nl/index.html

SHA-1:
db1b699f1511979019f4b7943089c4c0ff676153

Bluefish for PC

2.2.12

Olivier Sessink, Daniel Leidert(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2.12 of Bluefish. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement