广告

WindowsHyperNext Studio

3.83

Tigabyte(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

HyperNext 工作室评论

App Name HyperNext Studio:Tigabyte 最近发布了一款高质量的视频编辑软件,它是一个Windows 应用程序,因此易于使用和在任何计算机上运行。它的好处是它带有免费的演示版本,您可以在购买之前查看它是否适合您的需求。它基于市场上称为 Windows Movie Maker 的新技术。该程序非常适合初学者,因为有许多功能和设置非常适合初学者。我相信这款视频编辑软件也非常适合专业摄影师,因为它具有许多功能。

功能/设置/调整:主屏幕分为几个窗格,因此您可以轻松更改视图或移动焦点。除此之外,还有几个带有多个框架的窗格,用于显示不同的视图。 HyperNext Studio 的其他功能:它允许您从硬盘驱动器或网络中抓取视频文件、编辑视频和音频、向视频添加文本、照片和其他项目、重命名视频项目、取消选择项目、为视频添加评论,以及更多。甚至还有其他一些很酷的功能,例如能够从您的数码相机或网络摄像头导出和导入图片。这个跨平台的可视化软件开发系统是用C++编写的,使用了一个高质量的编码工具。

易于使用 - HyperNext Studio 以非常简单的界面提供,即使对于初学者也是如此。它具有简单的菜单结构非常用户友好,您可以移动窗口,放大和缩小以及在两种模式之间切换 - 预览和运行。下次您需要保存项目时,只需选择“保存”,您的项目就会保存在您指定的文件夹中。还有一个更棒的功能 - 您不必使用复杂的菜单,所有内容都以大字体格式清晰轻松地列出。还有一个广泛的帮助文件和一个论坛,您可以在其中与其他用户聊天并获得技术支持。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
HyperNext Studio 3.83 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tigabyte

http://www.tigabyte.com

PCHyperNext Studio

3.83

Tigabyte(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 HyperNext Studio 的 3.83 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HyperNext Studio for Windows

3.83

Tigabyte(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

HyperNext Studio Review

App Name HyperNext Studio: Tigabyte released a high quality video editing software recently, it is a Windows application and so is easy to use & runs on any computer. The good thing about it is that it comes with a free demo version and you can get to see if it suits your needs before buying it. It is based on the new technology in the market called Windows Movie Maker. The program is great for beginners because there are many features and settings that make it perfect for beginners. I believe this video editing software will also be great for professional photographers because of its many features.

Features/settings/adjustments: The main screen is divided into several panes, so you can easily change the view or move the focus around. In addition to this, there are several panes with several frames for showing different views. The other features of HyperNext Studio: it allows you to rip video files from a hard drive or network, edit video and audio, add text, photos and other items to the video, rename video item, deselect items, add comments to videos, and lots more. There are even some other cool functions like being able to export and import pictures from your digital camera or your webcam. This cross-platform visual software development system is written in C++ using a high quality encoding tool.

Easy to Use - HyperNext Studio is available in a very simple interface, even for beginners. It is very user friendly with simple menu structure, and you can move windows around, zoom in and out and switch between two modes - preview and run. The next time you need to save a project, just select "Save" and your project will be saved in the folder you specified. And there's one more great feature - you don't have to use complicated menus, everything is listed clearly and easily in large type format. There is also an extensive help file and a forum where you can chat with other users and get technical support.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HyperNext Studio 3.83 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Tigabyte

http://www.tigabyte.com

SHA-1:
70846c1ad5f4bb933ad848782d64c0bb381c829f

HyperNext Studio for PC

3.83

Tigabyte(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.83 of HyperNext Studio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement