Publicité

Visual Studio 2013 pour Windows

Microsoft(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Publicité

Créez vos applications gratuitement

Visual Studio est un programme Windows gratuit qui permet aux utilisateurs de construire leurs propres applications logicielles.Si vous envisagez de développer des logiciels, ce programme est un excellent point de départ. Comme Android SDK, l'application Visual Studio vous permet d'utiliser les paramètres primaires et experts.

Avec le logiciel Visual Studio, les utilisateurs peuvent créer des applications basées sur .Net Framework pour les PC Windows. Certains avantages incluent la sécurité et la possibilité d'exécuter une nouvelle application avec un large éventail de langages de programmation. L'application offre un guide étape par étape aux utilisateurs dès les premières étapes du développement de leur application.

Publicité

Est-ce que Visual Studio est gratuit ou payant ?

Vous pouvez utiliser l'environnement IDE extensible et complet de Visual Studio gratuit pour créer des applications modernes pour Windows, iOS et Android. En outre, l'application dispose d'outils pour créer des services cloud et des applications web. 

Est-ce que visual code studio est un IDE ?

Visual Studio est un logiciel IDE de premier ordre de Microsoft pour macOS et Windows. Avec ce programme, vous pouvez collaborer, analyser, développer, tester, déployer et déboguer vos applications logicielles.

Visual Studio est-il bon pour les débutants ?

Visual Studio est un excellent outil et unbon début pour les débutants. Cependant, il est préférable pour un débutant de s'en tenir à un éditeur de texte pour apprendre les bases d'un langage de programmation. Une fois que vous commencez à écrire des programmes plus complexes, Visual Basic est indispensable. De plus, c'est un IDE Microsoft réel avec lequel vous finirez par travailler. 

Est-ce que Visual Studio est bon pour Python?

Visual Studio est un éditeur de texte open-source, léger et extensible disponible sur toutes les plateformes. Ces qualités ont rendu Microsoft Visual Studio très populaire auprès des développeurs, et c'est une excellente plateforme pour le développement Python.

Publicité

Technique

Titre
Visual Studio 2013, pour Windows
Pré-requis:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
Langue
French
Langues disponibles
  • French,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
Licence:
Gratuit
Date ajoutée:
Friday, September 30th 2022
Auteur
Microsoft

Visual Studio 2013 pour PC

Microsoft(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version de Visual Studio 2013. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

Visual Studio 2013 for Windows

Microsoft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Build your applications for free

Visual Studio is a free Windows program that lets users build their own software applications. If you are considering software development, this program is a great start. Like Android SDK, the Visual Studio app lets you use both primary and expert settings.

With Visual Studio software, users can create .Net Framework-based applications for Windows PCs. Some benefits include security and the ability to run a new application with a wide range of programming languages. The app offers a step-by-step guide to users from the early stages of their application development.

Is Visual Studio free or paid?

You can use Visual Studio’s extensible, fully-featured free IDE environment to build modern apps for Windows, iOS, and Android. Additionally, the app has tools for creating cloud services and web applications. 

Advertisement

Is visual code studio an IDE?

Visual Studio is a Microsoft premier IDE software for macOS and Windows. With this program, you can collaborate on, analyse, develop, test, deploy, and debug your software applications.

Is Visual Studio good for beginners?

Visual Studio is a great tool and a good start for beginners. However, sticking with a text editor to learn the basics of a programming language is preferable for a beginner. Once you start writing more complex programs, Visual Basic is indispensable. Additionally, it’s a real-world Microsoft IDE that you’ll end up working with. 

Is Visual Studio good for Python?

Visual Studio is an open-source, lightweight, and extensible text editor available on all platforms. These qualities made Microsoft Visual Studio very popular among developers, and it’s an excellent platform for Python development. 

Is Visual Studio free with Unity?

Visual Studio and Visual Studio for Mac Community are available for free, and both come with a bundle of Unity installs.

An excellent IDE for developers

Visual Studio is a fantastic IDE software that developers can use to create applications. Microsoft Visual Studio 2013 comes with an intuitive drag-and-drop interface and creating an application is easy. 

You just need to make one or more forms, each of which corresponds to a screen in the application. After that, you fill each screen with different objects: text fields, menus, buttons, and many more. The application includes an error checker, which makes life easier for developers.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Visual Studio 2013 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 10th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
bdf9773003d05f40c6e4a03feedeee49011ec285

Visual Studio 2013 for PC

Microsoft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Visual Studio 2013. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement