广告

WindowsVisual Studio 2013

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费构建您的应用程序

Visual Studio 是一个免费的 Windows 程序,它让用户构建自己的软件应用程序 如果您正在考虑软件开发,这个程序是一个很好的开始。与 Android SDK 一样,Visual Studio 应用程序允许您使用主要设置和专家设置。< /p>

使用 Visual Studio 软件,用户可以为 Windows PC 创建基于 .Net Framework 的应用程序。一些好处包括安全性和使用多种编程语言运行新应用程序的能力。该应用程序从应用程序开发的早期阶段为用户提供分步指南

Visual Studio 是免费的还是付费的?

您可以使用 Visual Studio 的可扩展、功能齐全的免费 IDE 环境来构建适用于 Windows、iOS 和 Android 的现代应用程序。此外,该应用还具有用于创建云服务和 Web 应用程序的工具。 

Visual Code Studio 是 IDE 吗?

Visual Studio 是 Microsoft 首屈一指的 IDE 软件 适用于 macOS 和 Windows。通过这个程序,您可以协作、分析、开发、测试、部署和调试您的软件应用程序。

广告

Visual Studio 适合初学者吗?

Visual Studio 是一个很棒的工具以及初学者的良好开端。但是,对于初学者来说,坚持使用文本编辑器来学习编程语言的基础知识是更可取的。一旦开始编写更复杂的程序,Visual Basic 就必不可少。此外,它是一个真实的 Microsoft IDE,您最终会使用它。 

Visual Studio 是否适合 Python?

Visual Studio 是一个开放式的可在所有平台上使用的源代码、轻量级和可扩展的文本编辑器。这些品质使 Microsoft Visual Studio 在开发人员中非常受欢迎,它是 Python 开发的绝佳平台。 

Visual Studio 是否与 Unity 一起免费?

Visual Studio 和 Visual Studio for Mac社区免费提供,并且都带有 Unity 安装包。

一个优秀的开发人员 IDE

Visual Studio 是一个出色的 IDE开发人员可以用来创建应用程序的软件。 Microsoft Visual Studio 2013 带有直观的拖放界面,创建应用程序很容易。 

您只需要制作一个或多个表单,每个表单对应于应用程序中的一个屏幕.之后,您用不同的对象填充每个屏幕:文本字段、菜单、按钮等等。该应用程序包含一个错误检查器,它使开发人员的工作更加轻松。

广告

技术

标题;
Visual Studio 2013 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

PCVisual Studio 2013

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Visual Studio 2013 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Visual Studio 2013 for Windows

Microsoft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Build your applications for free

Visual Studio is a free Windows program that lets users build their own software applications. If you are considering software development, this program is a great start. Like Android SDK, the Visual Studio app lets you use both primary and expert settings.

With Visual Studio software, users can create .Net Framework-based applications for Windows PCs. Some benefits include security and the ability to run a new application with a wide range of programming languages. The app offers a step-by-step guide to users from the early stages of their application development.

Is Visual Studio free or paid?

You can use Visual Studio’s extensible, fully-featured free IDE environment to build modern apps for Windows, iOS, and Android. Additionally, the app has tools for creating cloud services and web applications. 

Advertisement

Is visual code studio an IDE?

Visual Studio is a Microsoft premier IDE software for macOS and Windows. With this program, you can collaborate on, analyse, develop, test, deploy, and debug your software applications.

Is Visual Studio good for beginners?

Visual Studio is a great tool and a good start for beginners. However, sticking with a text editor to learn the basics of a programming language is preferable for a beginner. Once you start writing more complex programs, Visual Basic is indispensable. Additionally, it’s a real-world Microsoft IDE that you’ll end up working with. 

Is Visual Studio good for Python?

Visual Studio is an open-source, lightweight, and extensible text editor available on all platforms. These qualities made Microsoft Visual Studio very popular among developers, and it’s an excellent platform for Python development. 

Is Visual Studio free with Unity?

Visual Studio and Visual Studio for Mac Community are available for free, and both come with a bundle of Unity installs.

An excellent IDE for developers

Visual Studio is a fantastic IDE software that developers can use to create applications. Microsoft Visual Studio 2013 comes with an intuitive drag-and-drop interface and creating an application is easy. 

You just need to make one or more forms, each of which corresponds to a screen in the application. After that, you fill each screen with different objects: text fields, menus, buttons, and many more. The application includes an error checker, which makes life easier for developers.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Visual Studio 2013 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 10th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
bdf9773003d05f40c6e4a03feedeee49011ec285

Visual Studio 2013 for PC

Microsoft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Visual Studio 2013. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement