广告

WindowsAnsible

2.9

Red Hat, Inc(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

免费的自动化工具

Ansible 是一个免费的开源平台,可帮助您自动执行任务和管理应用程序部署。该工具非常方便,因为 IT 环境通常扩展得太快,管理层无法在没有自动化的情况下跟上。 

简单

Ansible 安装起来非常简单,下载后即可开始使用。但是,在开始之前,您可能需要在线查找教程来引导您完成整个过程并确保一切正常。在使用此程序的剧本之前,您无需具备任何特殊的编码技能或知识。

配置管理

配置 Ansible 不需要冗长或复杂的步骤。只需一点 IT 方面的背景经验,您几乎可以立即启动并运行您的配置。您只需要一个SSH 密钥密码

广告

此软件的配置是人机均可读取的数据描述。要更新系统上的任何软件,请写下节点的 IP 地址。存储它们后,您可以使用 playbook 交付新的应用版本。

应用部署

使用 Ansible,您可以部署多层应用 瞬间。您无需自己编写任务代码,因为您可以使用剧本。此功能使该平台可以为您完成所有工作,因为它可以确定如何按照您指定的方式工作您的系统。但是,您需要管理剧本中编写的任务并确保它们按顺序进行。

安全

此软件允许您以与部署应用程序相同的方式实施站点范围的安全措施。运行编辑后的剧本后,列出的所有远程主机都将收到新标准。此外,您的管理员 ID 和密码不会以纯文本形式存储在 Ansible 服务器中。

强大的任务自动化和应用部署

Ansible 是用于自动化的绝佳平台,因为它既强大又高效。该软件使用 Python 编写,易于学习和使用。但是,如果您正在寻找替代方案,您可能会发现 Puppet 和 Terraform 几乎与 Ansible 一样有用。

广告

技术

标题;
Ansible 2.9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Red Hat, Inc

https://www.ansible.com/

PCAnsible

2.9

Red Hat, Inc(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ansible 的 2.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ansible for Windows

2.9

Red Hat, Inc(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free automation tool

Ansible is a free and open-sourced platform that helps you automate tasks and manage application deployment. The tool is handy as IT environments often scale too fast for management to keep up without automation. 

Simplistic

Ansible is extremely simple to set up and start using once you download it. However, before you start, you may need to find a tutorial online to walk you through the process and ensure everything works correctly. You don't need to have any special coding skills or knowledge before using this program's playbooks.

Configuration management

Configuring Ansible doesn't require long or complicated steps. With a little background experience in IT, you can have your configurations up and running in almost no time. All you need to start is an SSH key or password.

Advertisement

This software's configurations are data descriptions that are readable by both man and machine. To update any of your software on the system, write out the IP addresses of the nodes. Once you have them stored, you can use a playbook to deliver the new app versions.

App deployment

With Ansible, you can deploy multi-tier applications within moments. You don't need to code the tasks yourself, as you can use the playbooks. This feature makes this platform do all the work for you as it figures out how to work your system the way you specified. However, you need to manage the tasks written in the playbook and ensure that they proceed in order.

Secure

This software allows you to implement sitewide security measures in the same way you deploy applications. Once you run the edited playbook, all the remote hosts listed will receive the new standards. Additionally, your admin ID and password will not store themselves as plain text within the Ansible server.

Robust task automation and app deployment

Ansible is a great platform to use for automation as it's both powerful and efficient. The software is written in Python, making it easy to learn and use. However, if you're looking for alternatives, you may find Puppet and Terraform near equally as useful as Ansible.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ansible 2.9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, November 30th 2020
Author:
Red Hat, Inc

https://www.ansible.com/

Ansible for PC

2.9

Red Hat, Inc(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.9 of Ansible. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement