广告

WindowsMicrosoft PID Checker

1.49

user_hidden

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 Microsoft 产品密钥验证器

Microsoft PID Checker 是一个Microsoft 产品的免费验证器。与 MyKeyfinder 不同,它只是为您定位和存储您的密钥,此应用程序将检查以查看如果您拥有 MS Office 等程序的正确产品密钥,Windows, Visual Studio 等。您还可以评估多个项目以查看它们何时到期。

您可以将各种操作系统和产品版本与 Microsoft PID Checker 一起使用。有针对特定版本的自定义代码,例如 Windows 10 和 Office 2019。每当出现新的 Microsoft 产品时,开发人员都会将其更新到列表中。

验证产品密钥

某些 Microsoft 程序和应用要求您拥有有效的产品密钥。有时,人们会丢失这些或不确定在哪里可以找到它们。其他时候,您拥有它们,只需要验证它们。 Microsoft PID Checker 不仅评估产品密钥是什么,还通过运行特定的配置设置验证它是否正确。

广告

找回丢失的密钥

当你'如果您丢失了产品密钥,您无需担心无法向 Microsoft 确认它们。该程序有一个详细的算法,它将寻找代码,就像 MS 在尝试验证您的密钥时所做的那样。这样,您就可以放心地使用该应用程序而无需关闭它。

加载自定义配置

如果您的 MS 产品不是t 在列表中,您可以为您的特定版本运行自定义 Pkeyconfig 过程。它还可以让您查看剩余的激活期,确保它不会过期。如果您超过最后期限,则需要获得新的许可证。

检查您的 Microsoft 产品密钥

Microsoft PID Checker 是一款免费软件,可帮助您为您的程序激活和验证任何 Microsoft 产品密钥。有时这些项目在您执行此任务之前不会运行,这可能会减慢您的速度。它的特别之处在于有最新版本的配置代码,这样您的操作系统就不会过时。

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft PID Checker 1.49 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
user_hidden

https://forums.mydigitallife.net/members/user_hidden.13120/

PCMicrosoft PID Checker

1.49

user_hidden

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Microsoft PID Checker 的 1.49 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft PID Checker

1.49

user_hidden(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Microsoft product key validator

Microsoft PID Checker is a free validator for Microsoft products. Unlike MyKeyfinder that simply locates and stores your keys for you, this app will check to see if you have the correct product keys for programs like MS Office, Windows, Visual Studio, and others. You can also assess multiple items to see when they’ll expire.

There are various operating systems and product versions you can use Microsoft PID Checker, as long as you use the correct method for each one. There are custom codes for specific versions, such as Windows 10 and Office 2019. Whenever a new Microsoft product appears, the developer will add it to the list.

Validate product keys

Some Microsoft programs and apps require you to have a valid product key. Sometimes, people lose these or aren’t sure where to find them. Other times, you have them and just need to validate them. Microsoft PID Checker not only assesses what the product keys are but also validates whether it’s correct by running specific configuration settings.

Advertisement

Retrieve lost keys

When you’ve lost a product key, you won’t need to stress about not being able to confirm them to Microsoft. The program has a detailed algorithm that will hunt for the code in the same way MS does when it attempts to validate your key. In this way, you’ll have peace of mind that you can use the application without it shutting down on you.

Load custom configurations

If you have an MS product that isn’t on the list, you can run a custom Pkeyconfig process for your specific version. It also lets you see how much of the activation period is remaining, ensuring that it doesn’t expire. Should you be beyond the final date, you’ll need to acquire a new license.

Check your Microsoft product key

Microsoft PID Checker is a freeware that helps you activate and validate any Microsoft product keys for your programs. Sometimes these items won’t run until you perform this task, which can put a damper on your goals. What makes it exceptional is that there are config codes for any of the latest builds so that your operating system doesn’t become outdated.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Microsoft PID Checker 1.49 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, May 25th 2021
Author:
user_hidden

https://forums.mydigitallife.net/members/user_hidden.13120/

Microsoft PID Checker

1.49

user_hidden(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.49 of Microsoft PID Checker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement