广告

WindowsAuto Power-on and Shut-down

2.05

Lifsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

为 Windows 配置自动开机和关机

Auto Power-on and Shut-down 是 Windows 操作系统提供的软件,可让计算机在关机时自动开机和关机。基于 Windows 的自动开机/关机程序作为 Windows Vista、Windows XP 或 Windows 7 操作系统的一部分提供。它们可以手动启用和禁用以在特定计算机系统上使用,也可以使用命令行开关打开和关闭。命令行开关提供打开或关闭自动开机和关机功能的选项。自动开机和关机可以实现多种场景,例如休眠、挂起和恢复。

自动开机和关机可用于各种场景。例如:您可能希望在 PC 开机时自动开机;您可能希望在关闭电源时自动关闭计算机;或者您可能想在计算机上执行多项任务,例如打开它然后关闭它。在任何情况下,自动开机和关机程序允许用户安排任务,以便计算机在预设时间自动执行它们。

要使用 Windows 的自动开机和关机功能,用户应首先通过单击开始启动自动开机和关机软件,然后单击运行并在 Windows 命令提示符中键入命令。屏幕上应出现一条消息,提示您单击“确定”按钮。完成此操作后,自动开机和关机功能应该可以在您的计算机系统上运行。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Auto Power-on and Shut-down 2.05 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Lifsoft

http://www.lifsoft.com

PCAuto Power-on and Shut-down

2.05

Lifsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Auto Power-on and Shut-down 的 2.05 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Auto Power-on and Shut-down for Windows

2.05

Lifsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Configure Auto Power-on and Shut-down For Windows

Auto Power-on and Shut-down are a software provided by Windows operating system that allows the computer to automatically turn on and off when the computer is switched off. Windows based auto power-on/ Shut-down programs are available as a part of Windows Vista, Windows XP or Windows 7 operating systems. They can be manually enabled and disabled for use on specific computer systems or can be turned on and off by using command line switches. The command line switches provide the option to turn Auto Power-on and Shut-down features on or off. A variety of scenarios like hibernation, suspend and restore are possible with Auto Power-on and Shut-down.

Auto Power-on and Shut-down can be used in various scenarios. For example: you may want to automatically turn on your PC when it gets switched on; you may want to automatically shutdown your computer when the power is switched off; or you may want to perform multiple tasks on a computer such as switch it on and then switch it off. In any case, the auto power-on and shut-down program to allow a user to schedule tasks so that the computer will perform them automatically at preset times.

To use the auto power-on and shut-down features of Windows, a user should first launch the Auto Power-on and Shut-down software by clicking on Start, then Run and type the command into the Windows command Prompt. A message should appear on the screen prompting you to click on the OK button. Once you have done so, the Auto Power-on and Shut-down feature should be functional on your computer system.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Auto Power-on and Shut-down 2.05 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Lifsoft

http://www.lifsoft.com

SHA-1:
2658b1ce00921fdf234a0f5790a2497b6df4255b

Auto Power-on and Shut-down for PC

2.05

Lifsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.05 of Auto Power-on and Shut-down. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement