广告

WindowsLibrary Genesis

1.4.1

kvv

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费电子书下载器

Library Genesis 是一款免费应用程序,可管理您计算机上许多电子书的下载。您选择的文件都是免费的,因为它们是非法复制的。 LibGen 提供了多种工具来查找和下载您正在寻找的图书。

易于理解的界面

Library Genesis的界面非常简单但略微过时,使其易于查看和导航。屏幕顶部显示您当前正在下载的电子书的进度。这些书的列表在标题、作者、系列、年份、出版商和格式之间明确划分。

比大多数更安全

虽然该应用程序不太可能给您带来病毒或安装恶意软件,最好谨慎使用。从 LibGen 下载书籍时,选择直接下载选项而不是 BitTorrent 选项。此方法从 Web 下载恶意代码的机会较低。

广告

下载电子书

Library genesis 的主要和唯一用途是浏览和下载电子书 从大量选择中。在决定要查找哪本书时,您可以查看出版商和出版年份,从而找到您要搜索的确切版本。然而,最近写的小说和作者在其网站上不可用,因为选择不经常更新。

低系统要求

您几乎可以在任何设备上运行 LibGen 应用程序计算机,因为它系统要求低。该程序只需要安装了第二个服务包的 Windows Vista,但可以在 Windows 10 上运行。此外,您需要 Microsoft .NET Framework 4.5 或更高版本才能运行该应用程序。

非法

Library Genesis 是非法应用程序,因为它会盗版作者的书籍并在网上免费提供。尽管您是否会让当局要求您使用该应用程序令人怀疑,但它仍在窃取许可的知识产权。由于这种观点,许多工作场所或学校不赞成使用这项服务。

下载风险自负

如果您希望在此过程中省钱,Library Genesis 是一种不错的下载电子书的方式。此应用程序类似于其他替代方案,例如 µTorrent 和 BTDigg,它们都是 torrent 下载器。但是,这是获取免费电子书的一种方式,因为只有观看过的网络才会将其标记给您的老板或老师。

广告

技术

标题;
Library Genesis 1.4.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Russian,
  • Italian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
kvv

PCLibrary Genesis

1.4.1

kvv

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Library Genesis 的 1.4.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Library Genesis

1.4.1

kvv(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free ebook downloader

Library Genesis is a free application that manages the downloading of many ebooks on your computer. The files you select are all free as they are illegally copied. LibGen offers a wide variety of tools to find and download the book for which you’re looking.

Easy to understand interface

Library Genesis' interface is exceptionally straightforward yet slightly outdated, making it easy to see and navigate. The top of your screen shows the progress of the ebook you're currently downloading. The books' listings are divided clearly between the title, author, series, year, publisher, and format.

Safer than most

While the application is unlikely to give you a virus or install malware, it's best to use caution. When downloading a book from LibGen, select the direct download option and not the BitTorrent one. This method has a lower chance of downloading malicious code from the web.

Advertisement

Download ebooks

The primary and only use of Library genesis is to browse and download ebooks from a massive selection. While deciding which book you're looking for, you can view the publisher and year of publishing, letting you find the exact version for which you’re searching. However, the most recently written novels and authors are unavailable on its website, as the selection isn't updated frequently.

Low system requirements

You can run the LibGen app on almost any computer as it has low system requirements. The program only requires a Windows Vista with the second service package installed but can function on Windows 10. Additionally, you'll need Microsoft .NET Framework 4.5 or later to run the app.

Illegal

Library Genesis is an illegal application as it pirates the books from the authors and makes them freely available online. While it's doubtful that you'll have the authorities call on you for using the application, it's still stealing licensed intellectual property. Due to this view, many workplaces or schools frown at the use of this service.

Download at your own risk

Library Genesis is a decent way to download ebooks if you're looking to save money in the process. This app is similar to other alternatives such as µTorrent and BTDigg, which are torrent downloaders. However, it’s one way to get free ebooks, as only watched networks will flag it to your boss or teacher.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Library Genesis 1.4.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • Spanish,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Russian,
  • Italian,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, January 11th 2021
Author:
kvv

Library Genesis

1.4.1

kvv(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.1 of Library Genesis. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement