广告

WindowsFaçade

1.1

Joonas Rikkonen(免费)

用户评分8

广告

基于对话的游戏

Facade 是一款免费增值游戏,可将您带入夫妻之间的婚姻冲突。特里普和格蕾丝这对已婚家庭完全是人工智能,你可以随心所欲地回应他们所说的话。当您在系统中输入答案时,AI 会根据您的文字创建回复。

尝试修复婚姻

Facade 以玩家接到电话开始叙事。 Trip 邀请玩家与他自己和格蕾丝在他们家度过一个晚上。玩家进入房间后,一切都取决于他们的所作所为。

晚上可以以多种方式进行,具体取决于您的机智和计算机的响应方式。从技术上讲,没有办法打败故事,但理想的情况是让夫妻和解。

广告

错误和限制

游戏有许多固有的问题。它是为 Windows XP 创建的,但创作者已经开发了补丁,让你可以在 Windows 10 上下载它。即便如此,游戏确实存在稳定性问题,有时会崩溃。

故事中的角色有时会做出奇怪的反应。由于人工智能并不完美,因此会出现一些尴尬的情况。例如,如果您说甜瓜,这对夫妇会立即将您踢出去。最后,图形完全过时了,尽管这是一个 这一切的宏伟计划中的小问题。

另类

底特律:如果您对基于选择的广泛冒险感兴趣,那么成为人类是一个不错的选择。但是,它不像 Facade 那样开放。奇怪的是,没有人试图复制该游戏的相同风格,并具有无限的响应潜力。 

Galatea 是另一款具有开放式外观的老游戏。它类似于沙盒问题风格,因为您可以以任何您喜欢的方式回答。在这种情况下,不幸的是,结局是存在的。

开创性的对话游戏

Facade 是免费的,而且非常安全,值得一试。游戏世界中没有任何其他可比较的叙述。有很多可重玩性,而且这个概念很有趣,即使图形很糟糕。如果您对沙盒游戏风格感兴趣,Facade 适合您。

广告

技术

标题;
Façade 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Joonas Rikkonen

PCFaçade

1.1

Joonas Rikkonen(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Façade 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Façade

1.1

Joonas Rikkonen(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Conversation-based game

Facade is a freemium game that throws you into the middle of a couple's marital conflict. Trip and Grace, the married family, are entirely AI, and you can say whatever you want in response to what they say. As you type your answers into the system, AI will create responses based on your words.

Advertisement

Try to fix a marriage

Facade starts off the narrative with the player receiving a call. Trip invites the gamer to spend the evening with himself and Grace at their house. Once the player enters the room, it all depends on what they do or say.

The evening can go in multiple ways depending on your tact and how the computer responds. Technically, there is no way to beat the story, but the ideal situation is to have the couple reconcile.

Bugs and limitations

The game has many inherent problems. It was created for Windows XP, but the creators have developed patches that let you download it for Windows 10. Even so, the game does have issues with stability and crashes at times.

The characters in the narrative sometimes will react strangely. As the AI isn't perfect, there will be some awkward instances. For example, if you say melons, the couple will kick you out instantly. Finally, the graphics are completely outdated, although that is a  minor problem in the grand scheme of it all.

Alternatives

Detroit: Become Human is a great option if you are interested in an expansive choice-based adventure. However, it is not as open-ended as Facade is. Strangely no one has attempted to replicate the same style of this game with limitless potential to respond however you'd like. 

Galatea is another old game that has the appearance of being open-ended. It is similar to the sandbox question style as you may respond any way you would prefer. In this case, the endings are present, unfortunately.

Groundbreaking conversation game

As Facade is free and is perfectly safe, it's worth getting. There isn't any other comparative narratives available in the gaming world. There is a lot of replayability, and the concept is fun, even if the graphics are bad. If you are interested in sandbox playstyles, Facade is for you.

Title:
Façade 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
Joonas Rikkonen
SHA-1:
23d26719477f50ef52cdd2402254fc8ab6424c3c

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Façade. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement