广告

WindowsHaven

1.0

The Game Bakers(付款)

用户评分8

广告

付费爱情故事RPG冒险

Haven for Windows 是一款故事丰富的角色扮演游戏。您将追随两个恋人的传奇故事,他们面临着一个不可能的选择,即以爱的名义叛逃到陌生的星球。

当两人合二为一时

您将同时扮演 Yu 和 Kay,了解他们健康、成熟的联系。这种独特的视角让您全面了解这对夫妇分享的爱。他们逃离了自己的星球,却最终被困在了一个陌生的未知世界。 

游戏提供了一些生活片段与日常生活的各个方面生活。烹饪、收集用品和动人的对话让你感觉与这对夫妇有联系。 Haven 还提供大量的动作和冒险活动。你将击退试图撕裂恋人的敌人。 寻找并使用材料来升级和修理他们的飞船,打造一个临时的家。 

广告

美丽的星球和游戏

PC 游戏玩家可以抢先体验Haven 喜欢它的视觉吸引力。 高品质的图形让您沉浸在神秘的世界中。 Yu 和 Kay 的爱情为故事提供了动力,但环境也很吸引人。 

在他们的星球表面滑翔,您将享受神奇的美学。在这款游戏的外星环境中,奇思妙想比比皆是。战斗界面画面定位。另外,作为两个角色战斗会让你感觉更加强大。

爱征服一切

作为两个恋人并肩战斗,你将在这台 PC 中面对多种敌人游戏。 Haven超凡脱俗的对手为特色。有些看起来像巨大的虫子,而另一些则更加可怕。当您寻找这对夫妇需要的零件和材料时,您会遇到许多危险 。 

当他们不与敌人作战、一起做饭或寻找备用零件时部分,Yu 和 Kay 喜欢一起度过美好的独处时光。当您与他们的亲密旅程联系起来时,您的 PC 屏幕将带您进入他们的新家。面对 Yu 和 Kay 的新生活,你必须学会如何生存,不让任何事情撕裂他们的爱情。 

A love far, far away

Haven for Windows 是一个令人惊叹的例子,说明了基于故事的 RPG 的吸引力。从戏剧性的浪漫到解决问题,这对夫妻必须一起度过难关才能生存。你能把他们分享的爱从任何可能试图伤害它的东西中拯救出来吗? 

广告

技术

标题;
Haven 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
The Game Bakers

http://www.thegamebakers.com/haven/

PCHaven

1.0

The Game Bakers(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Haven 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Haven

1.0

The Game Bakers(Paid)

User rating4

Advertisement

Paid love story RPG adventure

Haven for Windows is a story-rich RPG game. You’ll follow the saga of two lovers facing an impossible choice of running away in rebellion to a foreign planet—all in the name of love.

When two become one

You’ll play as both Yu and Kay simultaneously as you learn about their healthy, mature connection. This unique perspective lets you get a full picture of the love this couple shares. They’ve escaped their home planet—only to wind up stranded on a strange, unknown world. 

Advertisement

The game offers some slice-of-life appeal with aspects of daily life. Cooking, collecting supplies, and touching dialogue make you feel connected to the couple. Haven also offers plenty of action and adventure. You’ll fight off enemies who are trying to tear the lovers apart.  Seek and use materials to upgrade and repair their ship to create a makeshift home. 

A beautiful planet and game

PC gamers with early access to Haven loved its visual appeal. High-quality graphics immerse you in the mysterious world. Yu and Kay’s love fuels the story, but the environment is also engaging. 

Gliding around the surface of their planet, you’ll enjoy a magical aesthetic. There’s whimsy abound in this game's alien environment. The combat interface screen is spot-on. Plus, fighting as two characters will make you feel extra powerful.

Love conquers all

Fighting as both lovers side-by-side, you will face many kinds of enemies in this PC game. Haven features otherworldly opponents. Some look like giant bugs, while others are much more monstrous. You’ll encounter scores of danger as you look for the parts and materials the couple need. 

When they’re not fighting enemies, cooking together, or looking for spare parts, Yu and Kay enjoy spending quality alone time together. Your PC screen will transport you into their new home as you connect with their intimate journey. Facing a new life as Yu and Kay, you must learn how to survive and keep anything from tearing their love apart. 

A love far, far away

Haven for Windows is a stunning example of how engaging a story-based RPG can be. From dramatic romance to bug-busting, the couple must make it through together to survive. Can you save the love they share from whatever might try to harm it? 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Haven 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese
License:
Paid
Date added:
Monday, December 7th 2020
Author:
The Game Bakers

http://www.thegamebakers.com/haven/

Haven

1.0

The Game Bakers(Paid)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Haven. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement