广告

MacVampire Slave

1.1

Y Press Games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Mac 版免费视觉吸血鬼小说

Vampire Slave 是来自 Y Press Games for Mac 的免费图画小说。与一些结构类似游戏的视觉小说不同,Vampire Slave 是一部直截了当 图画小说。没有决策;您只需单击每一页并按照作者的叙述进行操作。

这是yaoi 类型 中的引人入胜的动态视觉小说。这意味着在两个主角 Thalos 和 Dusty 之间的关系中有一个潜在的同性恋 主题。有一些暗示性的场景,但没有明确的内容,因此仍然不适合年轻读者。如果你喜欢视觉小说,你可能也会喜欢 Lore City: Alkahest 和 恶魔潜伏的地方。 p>

故事情节

萨洛斯比人类本身还要古老,而且因为他是吸血鬼,他不会变老。这意味着他保留了他年轻的容貌,但他渴望一个伴侣来分享他的统治。当他不小心把一个古老的吸血鬼狩猎组织的未来领袖 Dusty 变成了吸血鬼时,Dusty 必须调和他的热情和他的传统。

有一个更广泛的演员阵容小说中的人物,包括达斯蒂的父母和萨洛斯著名大学的校长。他不断争取吸血鬼和猎人之间的停战

广告

控制

与开发者页面上的描述相反,吸血鬼奴隶不是传统游戏。因此,您需要用键盘和鼠标浏览小说。

谁是谁

在这第一章吸血鬼奴隶传奇,有各种各样的角色。当然,中心人物之一是塔洛斯本人。他很古老,比人类本身还要古老。在他存在的每个时代,他都有一个情人帮助他度过他所处的时期。

DustyJagerin领导的继承人 ,古老的吸血鬼狩猎组织。当 Thalos 无意中将他变成了不朽的吸血鬼时,他必须解决他的遗产与他对 Thalos 的吸引力之间的冲突。他最不想做的事就是当奴隶 去做 吸血鬼的 投标,但现在他不太确定了。

阅读系列

吸血鬼奴隶预示着由四部分组成的系列在这场争夺 Dusty 的激情和人类未来的故事中开始。画质很棒,故事也写的特别好。我们特别喜欢通过朗读功能选项改进的可访问性。

广告

技术

标题;
Vampire Slave 1.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Y Press Games

https://ypressgames.com/

SHA-1:
b49d138c8983fca08539d7d12b9f218bdd2c2dc2
Filename:
VampireSlave1_v1.1-mac.zip

MacVampire Slave

1.1

Y Press Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Vampire Slave 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Vampire Slave for Mac

1.1

Y Press Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free visual vampire novel for Mac

Vampire Slave is a free graphic novel from Y Press Games for Mac. Unlike some visual novels that are structured like games, Vampire Slave is a straightforward graphic novel. There's no decision-making; you just click through each page and follow the author's narrative.

It's a riveting kinetic visual novel in the yaoi genre. This means that there's an underlying homoerotic theme in the relationship between the two main protagonists, Thalos and Dusty. There are some suggestive scenes, but nothing explicit, so it's still not suitable for younger readers. If you enjoy visual novels, you may also like Lore City: Alkahest and Where The Demon Lurk.

Storyline

Thalos is older than humanity itself, and because he’s a vampire, he doesn’t age. This means he has retained his youthful look, but he yearns for a companion to share his dominion with. When he accidentally turns Dusty, the future leader of an ancient vampire hunting organization, into a vampire, Dusty must reconcile his passion and his heritage.

Advertisement

There's a broader cast of characters in the novel, including Dusty's parents and the head of Thalos' renowned university. He constantly campaigns for a truce between vampires and hunters.

Controls

Contrary to the description on the developer's page, Vampire Slave isn’t a traditional game. Therefore you need to navigate through the novel with your keyboard and mouse.

Who's who

In this first chapter of the Vampire Slave saga, there's a diverse range of characters. Of course, one of the central characters is Thalos himself. He's ancient, older than humanity itself. In each era of his existence, he takes a lover to help him navigate the period he's in.

Dusty is the heir to the leadership of Jagerin, the age-old vampire-hunting organisation. When Thalos inadvertently turns him into an immortal vampire, he must resolve the conflict between his heritage and his attraction to Thalos. The last thing he ever wanted was to be a slave to do a vampire's bidding, but now he’s not so sure.

Read the series

Vampire Slave heralds the beginning of a four-part serial in the story of this battle for Dusty's passion and the future of humanity. The artwork is excellent, and the story it's exceptionally well written. We particularly like the improved accessibility with the option of the read-aloud feature.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Vampire Slave 1.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
Y Press Games

https://ypressgames.com/

SHA-1:
b49d138c8983fca08539d7d12b9f218bdd2c2dc2

Vampire Slave for Mac

1.1

Y Press Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Vampire Slave. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement