广告

WindowsVampire Slave

1.1

Y Press Games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费视觉小说

Vampire Slave 是开发商 Y Press Games 开发的适用于 Windows 的免费、可下载的 Yaoi 视觉小说。这是四章中的第一章,以紧张的悬念结束;您一定会想阅读接下来的章节。

虽然开发者的页面将 Vampire Slave 描述为一款游戏,但实际上它是一部直截了当的图画小说。没有影响故事的选择;在这个引人入胜的故事中,您只需顺其自然。对于其他哥特式恐怖视觉小说,您可以查看 Fran Bow 和 < a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/download_eyes-the-horror-game/">眼睛 - 恐怖游戏。

剧情

萨洛斯是世界上最古老的吸血鬼,他奉命将一个身患绝症的年轻人变成吸血鬼,并给予他永生。然而,一场误会导致他感染了 Dusty,他是一个古老的吸血鬼猎人组织的年轻英俊的未来领袖。

广告

权力政治和禁忌激情的复杂网络随之而来。 《吸血鬼奴隶》虽然没有明确的场景,但有一些非常暗示性的场景,所以不适合未成年人

人物

由于Thalos 和 Dusty 的意外加入,吸血鬼的世界和他们的宿敌 Jagerin 组织似乎有着千丝万缕的联系。然而,它只会成功地激化他们之间的战斗。

角色复杂,主要是那些想要将Dusty从Thalos的思想和身体魔掌中解救出来的人。各个角色都有自己的历史和议程,包括塔洛斯大学的校长卢卡,他的目标是促成吸血鬼吸血鬼之间的条约猎人

大声朗读

尽管是视觉小说,开发者还是精心加入了朗读强>选项。因此,无论是出于必要还是偏好,您都可以在点击场景时 为您朗读图画小说

有趣的故事

虽然《吸血鬼奴隶》是一部瑶井视觉小说,带有同性恋暗流,但它制作精良,任何人都可以欣赏它的迷人故事。不过这里没有什么明确的,而是有各种暗示性的场景,所以不适合年轻读者

广告

技术

标题;
Vampire Slave 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Y Press Games

https://ypressgames.com/

SHA-1:
c10f56f78199018901d1c230cd630844d1fc5ea1
Filename:
VampireSlave1_v1.1-win.zip

也可用于其他平台

PCVampire Slave

1.1

Y Press Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Vampire Slave 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Vampire Slave for Windows

1.1

Y Press Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free visual novel for Windows

Vampire Slave is a free, downloadable Yaoi visual novel for Windows from developer Y Press Games. This is the first of four chapters and ends with a tense cliff-hanger; you'll definitely want to read the next chapters.

Although the developer's page describes Vampire Slave as a game, it is, in fact, a straightforward graphic novel. There are no choices for you that affect the story; you simply go along for the ride in this riveting tale. For other gothic, horror visual novels, you can check out Fran Bow and Eyes - The Horror Game.

The plot

Thalos is the world's most ancient vampire who’s sent on a mission to convert a terminally ill young man into a vampire and give him eternal life. However, a misunderstanding leads him to infect Dusty, the young, handsome future leader of an ancient organization of vampire hunters.

Advertisement

A complex web of power politics and forbidden passions ensues. Although there are no explicit scenes in Vampire Slave, there are some very suggestive scenarios, so it's not suitable for minors.

Characters

Due to the unexpected joining of Thalos and Dusty, the worlds of the vampires and their arch enemies, the Jagerin organization, appear to be inextricably linked. However, it only succeeds in intensifying the battle between them.

There's a complex cast of characters, mainly consisting of those who want to rescue Dusty from Thalos' ideological and physical clutches. The various characters each have their own history and agenda, including Luka, the president of Thalos' university, who aims to broker a treaty between the vampires and the vampire hunters.

Read Out Loud

Despite being a visual novel, the developer has considerately included a read-aloud option. Therefore, whether it's through necessity or preference, you can simply have the graphic novel read to you as you click through the scenes.

Enjoyable story

Although Vampire Slave is a Yaoi visual novel with a homoerotic undercurrent, it's so well made that anyone can enjoy it for the fascinating story it is. However, there's nothing explicit here, but there are various suggestive scenes, so this isn’t suitable for younger readers.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Vampire Slave 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
Y Press Games

https://ypressgames.com/

SHA-1:
c10f56f78199018901d1c230cd630844d1fc5ea1

Vampire Slave for PC

1.1

Y Press Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Vampire Slave. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement