广告

MacStillwater

1.0

Studio Clump(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的神秘冒险游戏

Stillwater 是由独立公司 Studio Clump 开发的探索游戏。在这款免费的图画小说游戏中,您将与名叫雨果的私家侦探一起潜入一个黑暗的谜团。他和他的同伴诺亚将卷入家庭诅咒的欺骗和秘密中。

恐怖是它的主要焦点特征之一,它为已经神秘的故事情节带来了兴趣。游戏还呈现了几个迷人的角色。它还具有出色的艺术方法和配乐。但是,它的持续时间很短,就像大多数独立游戏一样。如果你喜欢这个类型,你也可以试试 Vampire Slave 和 < a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/mac/download_peachleaf-valley-seeds-of-love/">桃叶谷:爱的种子。 p>

神秘故事

斯蒂尔沃特是一个具有独特的神秘前提的故事。如前所述,它以私人侦探 Hugo Laurent 为主角。在游戏中,顾客妮娜要求调查她爷爷的安全。雨果和他的好友诺亚一起前往尼娜的爷爷家。然而,这件事更像是一种超自然的事件。此外,两人还潜伏着危险。

小心

如前所述,Stillwater 是一个可怕的游戏。两人调查时会有惊喜,让你坐在座位的边缘。除了危险的成分外,还有亵渎和提及自杀。玩家在玩此游戏时应谨慎。它还具有明亮的视觉效果和过多的噪音,这可能会让某些人头疼。

广告

视觉艺术

Stillwater 具有出色的视觉风格< /强>。此外,它具有出色的情节结构。从他们的互动中可以看出,作者在充实角色的个性方面做得非常出色。但是,游戏比较简短。为了使叙述更长,作者本可以进一步深入了解其他人的背景故事。然而,它确实提供了两种结果,从而增加了游戏的持久吸引力。

一个值得探索的黑暗之谜

Stillwater 是一款有趣的游戏,特别是如果您喜欢侦探故事。它提供了一个黑暗的故事情节,由有趣的角色增强。此外,它具有吸引人的视觉效果,这有助于情节的吸引力。 

通过扩展更多的个性,可以延长游戏时间。尽管如此,这是一款值得一试的游戏。

广告

技术

标题;
Stillwater 1.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Studio Clump

https://studioclump.itch.io/

SHA-1:
2c79d47e7fa9bceb41ecdb8936951f5c23e7b4f1
Filename:
Stillwater-1.0-mac.zip

MacStillwater

1.0

Studio Clump(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Stillwater 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Stillwater for Mac

1.0

Studio Clump(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free mystery adventure game

Stillwater is an exploration game developed by the independent company Studio Clump. You will accompany a private detective named Hugo as he dives into a dark mystery in this free graphic novel game. He and his companion Noah will become embroiled in the deception and secrets of a family curse.

Horror is one of its main focus features that lend interest to an already enigmatic storyline. The game also presents several fascinating characters. It also has a fantastic art approach and soundtrack. However, it has a short duration, as most independent games are. If you enjoy this genre, you can also try Vampire Slave and Peachleaf Valley: Seeds of Love.

Tale of mystery

Stillwater is a tale with a mystery premise that’s unique. As previously stated, it features Hugo Laurent, a private detective. In the game, Nina, a customer, demands an inquiry into her grandpa's safety. Hugo, along with his buddy Noah, then proceed to Nina's grandpa's house. The incident, however, is more of the supernatural kind. Furthermore, danger lurks for the two.

Advertisement

Be cautious

Stillwater, as previously said, is a scary game. There will be surprises as the pair investigates, keeping you on the edge of your seat. In addition to the dangerous components, there’s profanity and references to suicide. Players should be cautious when playing this game. It also has bright visuals and excessive noise, which may cause headaches to some people.

Visual art

Stillwater has a great visual style. Additionally, it has an excellent plot structure. The author did a fantastic job fleshing out the characters’ personalities, as seen by their interactions. However, the game is relatively brief. To make the narrative go longer, the author could have dived further into the backstories of the other individuals. It does, however, provide two outcomes, increasing the game's lasting appeal.

A dark mystery worth exploring

Stillwater is a fun game, particularly if you like detective stories. It provides a dark storyline that is enhanced by the interesting characters. Also, it has appealing visuals, which contribute to the plot's attraction. 

By branching out more personalities, the playtime could have been extended. Nonetheless, it's a game worth checking out.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Stillwater 1.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, October 14th 2021
Author:
Studio Clump

https://studioclump.itch.io/

SHA-1:
2c79d47e7fa9bceb41ecdb8936951f5c23e7b4f1

Stillwater for Mac

1.0

Studio Clump(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Stillwater. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement