广告

MacSamorost 1

1.12

Amanita Design(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的点击式冒险游戏

Samorost 1 是一款令人难以置信的冒险游戏,具有超现实愚蠢令人不安的氛围。与世界互动产生的音效非常有趣,并创造出独特的效果。如果您是独立游戏的粉丝,那么您一定会喜欢这款游戏。该游戏可免费下载,或者您可以向开发者捐款。

Samorost 1 很难与我们体验过的任何游戏相提并论。很容易说这是一款独一无二的游戏。也就是说,如果您正在寻找由独立开发者创建的点击式冒险游戏,您也可以尝试 我们如何知道我们还活着海盗狐探:显赫的克劳兹船员案.

游戏玩法

这款 2003 Flash 游戏的重制版在所有方面都得到了改进,包括音乐、声音、游戏玩法和图形。它由捷克独立游戏开发团队 Amanita Design 开发,由动画师和艺术家 Jakub Dvorsky 创立。 Samorost 1 是游戏三部曲中的第一部。 

广告

要完成这款独立的 2D 游戏,您将不得不在陌生的 Samorost 星球上努力工作。你的小世界正在与地球相撞的路上,所以你必须想办法阻止它。 完成谜题或在碰撞中丧生。 

语言

单人游戏可供以英语、德语、日语、土耳其语、捷克语、韩语、意大利语、法语、俄语、葡萄牙语和其他几种语言播放。 

其他信息

这个点击式冒险获得了两个不同奖项的提名:韦比奖和顶尖人才奖。 

它的大小不到 70 MB,是一个相对较短的游戏,大约 15 分钟的游戏时间。您需要一台运行 OS 10.9 或更高版本的 Mac、一个速度至少为 2 GHz 的处理器和至少 256 MB 的 RAM。 

轻松的体验

Samorost 1 是一种轻松的体验,具有不同寻常的艺术风格和简单的游戏机制。它似乎是故意粗糙的边缘,这为其提供了一定程度的魅力。这是一个有趣的版本,值得您自己尝试。 

广告

技术

标题;
Samorost 1 1.12 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Amanita Design

http://amanita-design.net/

SHA-1:
df68d833ebe4860cfec3f0bbf1cb75c3c2fe1cbb
Filename:
samorost1_mac_v1.12.zip

MacSamorost 1

1.12

Amanita Design(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Samorost 1 的 1.12 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Samorost 1 for Mac

1.12

Amanita Design(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free point-and-click adventure game

Samorost 1 is a mind-boggling adventure game with a surreal, silly and unnerving atmosphere. The sound effects produced by interacting with the world are pretty interesting and create a unique effect. If you’re a fan of indie games, you will definitely enjoy this title. The game is downloadable for free or you can contribute a donation to the developers.

Samorost 1 is hard to compare with anything we’ve experienced. It’s tempting to say that it’s a one-of-a-kind game. That said, if you’re looking for point-and-click adventure games created by indie developers, you can also try How We Know We’re Alive or Pirate Fox Detective: The Case of The Conspicuous Klawz Crew.

Gameplay

This remastered version of the 2003 flash game is improved in all facets, including music, sounds, gameplay and graphics. It was developed by Amanita Design, a Czech indie game development team, and founded by the Animator and artist Jakub Dvorsky. Samorost 1 is the first in a trilogy of games. 

Advertisement

To finish this standalone 2D game, you’re going to have to work your way through the strange planet of Samorost. Your little world is on its way to colliding with the planet, so you’ve got to find a way to stop it. Complete the puzzles or lose your life to the collision. 

Languages

This single-player game is available to play in English, German, Japanese, Turkish, Czech, Korean, Italian, French, Russian, Portuguese and several other languages

Additional information

This point-and-click adventure has been nominated for two different awards: a Webby Award and the Top Talent Award. 

At under 70 MB in size, it’s a relatively short game with about 15 minutes of gameplay. You’ll need a Mac running OS 10.9 or later, a processor with at least 2 GHz of speed and at least 256 MB of RAM. 

A relaxing experience

Samorost 1 is a relaxing experience with an unusual art style and simple gameplay mechanics. It seems like it’s intentionally rough-around-the-edges, which provides it with a certain level of charm. It’s a curious release and one well worth trying for yourself. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Samorost 1 1.12 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, July 5th 2021
Author:
Amanita Design

http://amanita-design.net/

SHA-1:
df68d833ebe4860cfec3f0bbf1cb75c3c2fe1cbb

Samorost 1 for Mac

1.12

Amanita Design(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.12 of Samorost 1. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement