广告

WindowsScreen Protractor

1.1

Iconico(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

深入了解屏幕量角器中使用的测量程序

Screen Progression 是一款免费软件,旨在为您在 Windows Vista 或任何使用 Windows 界面的操作系统中的新改进图标提供即时预览。事实上,Screen Progression 还提供了恢复到以前的窗口布局状态的选项。 Screen Progression 是一个小而简单的免费软件。它非常易于使用,但其高级功能可以确保您每次在 Windows 中打开或修改文件时都能获得良好的性能。 Screen Progression 提供三种主要的屏幕分辨率 - 宽屏、比例和纵向。

Screen Progression 具有以下测量工具:Screen Compass、Screen Measurements 和 Screen Calipers。屏幕测量是理想的屏幕测量工具,它使您能够非常准确地测量从桌面到计算机屏幕其他部分的任何内容。屏幕卡尺提供各种测量值,例如英寸、毫米和 g 距离、枢轴角度、度数、弧度和像素。

如果您发现 Screen Progression 存在问题,那么您最好的选择是免费试用 Iconico。 Iconico 是一款用户友好的软件,您可以从公司的官方网站完全免费下载。通过免费试用,您可以在购买之前测试并更好地了解这个伟大程序的工作程序。如果您碰巧喜欢 Iconico 的免费试用版,那么您无需支付一分钱即可购买完整版。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Screen Protractor 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Iconico

http://www.iconico.com

SHA-1:
9960dfbe73a613a2196ed660704db6bf6df65a22
Filename:
protractor.zip

PCScreen Protractor

1.1

Iconico(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Screen Protractor 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Screen Protractor for Windows

1.1

Iconico(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

An Insight Into the Measurement Programs Used in Screen Protractor

Screen Progression is a software freeware designed to provide an instant preview of your new improved icons in Windows Vista or any operating system using Windows interface. In fact, Screen Progression also provides options to restore to previous state of window layouts. Screen Progression is a small and simple freeware. It is very easy to use, yet its advanced features can ensure that you get a good performance every time you open or modify a file in Windows. Screen Progression offers three main screen resolutions - widescreen, ratio, and portrait.

Screen Progression has the following measurement tools: Screen Compass, Screen Measurements, and Screen Calipers. The Screen Measurements are the ideal on screen measure tools, which enable you to measure anything from your desktop to other parts of your computer screen with great accuracy. The Screen Calipers provide various measurements such as inches, mm, and g distance, pivot angles, degrees, radians, and pixels.

If you find problems with Screen Progression, then the best option available to you is to take a free trial of Iconico. Iconico is a user-friendly software that you can download absolutely free of cost from the official website of the company. With a free trial, you can test and receive a better idea about the working procedures of this great program before buying it. And if you happen to like the free trial version of Iconico, then you can purchase a full version without paying a single penny.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Screen Protractor 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 24th 2021
Author:
Iconico

http://www.iconico.com

SHA-1:
9960dfbe73a613a2196ed660704db6bf6df65a22

Screen Protractor for PC

1.1

Iconico(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Screen Protractor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement