广告

WindowsBible Code

3.1

DivineCoders

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

圣经密码 - 学习圣经术语

Divine Coders Bible Code 软件是由训练有素的专业人员为普通消费者设计的。在遵守非常严格的软件规定的同时,您可以确定您的结果将非常可靠。只需下载您的免费演示副本并使用圣经代码中最强大的功能。如果您想要一个强大的圣经学习计划,让您以前所未有的方式阅读上帝的话语,那么这就是适合您的圣经学习计划。

这个程序带有一个惊人的数据库,其中包含圣经中的每一节经文,其正确的英文翻译以及原始的希伯来语翻译。这意味着当您遇到圣经中的难词或短语时,您永远不会迷失方向。如果您真的想了解圣经,这是适合您的圣经代码程序。

圣经代码圣经软件中包含一个免费的在线词典,可让您翻译圣经中的任何单词或短语。这会让你接触到上帝最强大的资源之一,圣经。如果您一直在寻找一个程序,只需单击几下即可快速搜索圣经,这就是适合您的圣经代码程序。无论您是圣经新手还是经验丰富的圣经研究者,这都是适合您的课程。如果您想了解有关这款神奇产品的更多信息,可以访问以下网站。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Bible Code 3.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DivineCoders

http://www.divinecoders.com

PCBible Code

3.1

DivineCoders

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Bible Code 的 3.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bible Code for Windows

3.1

DivineCoders(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Bible Code - Learning Bible Terminology

The Divine Coders Bible Code software was designed by trained professionals for the average consumer. While adhering to very strict software regulations you can be certain that your results will be very reliable. Simply download your free demo copy and use the most powerful in Bible Code. If you want a powerful program for Bible Study that will have you reading God's word like never before then this is the Bible Study program for you.

This program comes with an amazing database that contains every verse in the Bible in it's proper English translation along with its original Hebrew translation. This means that you will never be lost when encountering a difficult word or phrase in the Bible. If you truly want to understand the Holy Bible this is the Bible Code program for you.

Included in the Bible Code Bible Software is a free online dictionary that will allow you to translate any word or phrase from the Bible. This will give you access to one of God's most powerful resources, the Bible. If you have been searching for a program that will allow you to quickly search through the Bible with just a few clicks this is the Bible Code program for you. It does not matter whether you are a newbie to the Bible or an experienced Bible researcher this is the right program for you. If you want to find out more about this amazing product you can visit the website below.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bible Code 3.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
DivineCoders

http://www.divinecoders.com

SHA-1:
edf16e55de951aaf4d0d577c826a58303c1d0437

Bible Code for PC

3.1

DivineCoders(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.1 of Bible Code. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement