广告

WindowsWhiteSmoke Writer

2012

Whitesmoke(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

WhiteSmoke Writer - 潜在 ESL 作家的解决方案

如果您曾经需要用外语写作,但别无选择,只能使用只能理解您所用语言的程序,或者您只是想比使用传统文字处理器更自由地写作,那么现在是时候购买 Windows 并使用 WhiteSmoke Writer。这个简单的程序是一个拼写检查和语法检查软件,专为以英语作为第二语言写作的用户设计。 WhiteSmoke Writer 按单词提供基本的拼写和语法更正,包括数千个风格提示,适用于您在任何应用程序中撰写的任何内容。它适用于所有 Microsoft Word 和 Excel 程序。

Whitesmoke 可从官方网站免费下载,并附带在线语法检查器、完整的拼写检查功能、自动更正和字典。在线语法检查器允许您搜索特定单词和搜索条件以找到正确的同义词。自动更正使用与人类相同的算法,因此您的拼写将是正确的。该词典对常见的英语单词和短语进行了广泛的覆盖,因此您可以研究任何单词或短语,并立即访问任何相关信息。您甚至可以将任何单词或短语与另一部词典进行交叉引用。

该程序易于学习,因为它包含一套详尽的教程,涵盖从其功能的使用到更高级的主题(如 ESL 写作中的参考问题)的所有内容。如果您不确定如何更正自己的拼写或语法错误,也有可用的指南。它还附带了一些用于常见 ESL 写作问题的模板和一本字典。最后,它还附带一个在线自助工具,教您如何避免常见的语法和拼写错误。随着您变得更有经验,您可以创建自己的一套涵盖新主题的教程。总的来说,WhiteSmoke Writer 为任何潜在的英语写作学生提供了一个强大的解决方案,无论他或她有多忙。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WhiteSmoke Writer 2012 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Whitesmoke

http://www.whitesmoke.com/

PCWhiteSmoke Writer

2012

Whitesmoke(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 WhiteSmoke Writer 的 2012 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WhiteSmoke Writer for Windows

2012

Whitesmoke(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

WhiteSmoke Writer - A Solution For Potential ESL Writers

If you have ever needed to write in a foreign language, and had no choice but to use a program that only understood the language you used, or if you just wanted to write more freely than using a traditional word processor, then now is the time to buy Windows and use WhiteSmoke Writer. This simple program is a spell-checking and grammar-checking software designed exclusively for users writing in English as a second language. Offering basic spelling and grammar corrections on a per-word basis, WhiteSmoke Writer includes thousands of style tips for anything you compose, in any application you use. It works with all Microsoft Word and Excel programs.

Whitesmoke is available as a free download from the official website, and comes with an online grammar checker, a full spell-checking feature, auto-corrections and a dictionary. The online grammar checker allows you to search for a particular word and search criteria to find correct synonyms for it. The auto-corrections use the same algorithms that are used by humans, so your spelling will be correct. The dictionary provides extensive coverage for common English words and phrases, so you can research any word or phrase, and instantly access any related information. You can even cross-reference any word or phrase with another dictionary.

The program is easy to learn because it includes an exhaustive set of tutorials covering everything from the usage of its features to the more advanced topics like reference issues in ESL writing. If you are unsure of how to correct your own spelling or grammar mistakes, there are guides available for this as well. It also comes with a number of templates for common ESL writing problems and a dictionary. Finally, it comes complete with an online self-help tool that teaches you how to avoid common grammar and spelling errors. As you become more experienced, you can create your own set of tutorials covering new topics. Overall, WhiteSmoke Writer provides a powerful solution for any potential English writing student, no matter how busy he or she may be.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WhiteSmoke Writer 2012 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Whitesmoke

http://www.whitesmoke.com/

SHA-1:
beaab6f5aec5fdfa5a0d11f10679b61a9094af1c

WhiteSmoke Writer for PC

2012

Whitesmoke(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2012 of WhiteSmoke Writer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement