广告

WindowsEZView

1.11

Naughter Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

最佳安全应用 - EZView Review

Naughter Software 发布了一款兼容 EZView 的 Windows Phone,适合想要两全其美的消费者 - 移动监控系统以及从计算机上观看实时视频的便利 - 一切都在您的手机上。 EZView 软件让您无需 WiFi 即可立即访问实时闭路电视系统。您还可以连接到 Windows 笔记本电脑以从空中观看相同的镜头。它使用 Windows CE 技术,因此您可以放心地从任何地方在线观看实时画面,即使是在公共交通工具上或在您自己的家中。

EZView 是一个完整的布线和网络成像和监控解决方案,允许从任何基于 Windows 的 PC 直接查看实时闭路电视、远程控制功能、无线网络监控和基于 PC 的 PC 警报。与其他竞争监控软件程序不同,EZView 提供基于云的 PC 数据加密,直接连接到 EZView 服务器,因此您可以立即从任何地方查看镜头,只需按一下按钮,并访问数百个不同的摄像机和 DVR 通道。您可以连接到云存储并立即将视频上传到您的 PC 或其他设备,以便随时随地显示实时图像 - 在您的膝上、在工作中、在飞机上、在家里或在路上。

如果您想知道 EZView 是否适合您,请先解决此问题,然后再尝试任何其他应用。请注意,即使您连接到稳定可靠的 Wi-Fi 网络和不间断的 Internet 连接,如果您在不稳定的网络上,EZView 也将无法运行。这是因为系统需要连接到稳定可靠的 Internet 连接。此外,由于数据加密和设备完整性,当您在不稳定的网络上超过 10 分钟时,EZView 将无法运行。如果您正在连接不稳定的网络并想测试最新版本的 EZView,您可以从下面的官网免费下载最新版本。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
EZView 1.11 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Naughter Software

http://www.naughter.com

PCEZView

1.11

Naughter Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 EZView 的 1.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

EZView for Windows

1.11

Naughter Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Best Security App - EZView Review

Naughter Software has released an EZView compatible Windows Phone for the consumer who wants the best of both worlds - a mobile surveillance system as well as the convenience of viewing live video from a computer - all on your phone. The EZView software lets you instantly access a live CCTV system without WiFi. You can also connect to a Windows laptop to view the same footage from the air. It uses Windows CE technology so you can be confident in viewing live footage online from anywhere, even on public transport or in your own home.

EZView is a complete cabling and network imaging and surveillance solution that allow for direct viewing of live CCTVs, remote control capabilities, wireless network monitoring and PC-based PC alarms from any Windows based PC. Unlike other competing surveillance software programs, EZView offers cloud based PC data encryption, direct connection to the EZView server so you can immediately view footage from anywhere, instantly with the push of a button, and access to hundreds of different cameras and DVR channels. You can connect to the cloud storage and instantly upload footage to your PC or other device to display live images wherever you are - on your lap, at work, on the plane, at home or on the road.

If you want to know if EZView is good for you, then please fix this issue first, before you try any other apps. Please note that even if you're connected to a stable and reliable Wi-Fi network and an uninterrupted Internet connection, EZView will not function if you're on an unstable network. This is because the system needs to connect to a stable and dependable Internet connection. In addition, EZView does not function when you're on an unstable network for more than 10 minutes because of data encryption and device integrity. If you're connecting to an unstable network and want to test out the latest version of EZView, you can download the latest version from the official website for free below.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
EZView 1.11 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Naughter Software

http://www.naughter.com

SHA-1:
19e9ec8592d07d061cba9c2c51652c6ddfdaaa49

EZView for PC

1.11

Naughter Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.11 of EZView. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement