广告

WindowsHappy Photo Viewer

3.0

Authorsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费照片幻灯片创建器

Happy Photo Viewer 可让您使用各种过渡效果和您选择的背景音乐创建精美的幻灯片。您可以按时间、固定、随机或顺序显示照片。此软件还允许您选择是否要显示照片的元数据。

Authorsoft 开发了此软件以用于 Windows 操作系统。它支持 Windows Vista、Windows 2003、Windows 7 到 Windows 10。您可以免费下载试用版英文版。替代选项包括 Apowersoft 照片查看器Win 10 的照片查看器全屏照片查看器

软件功能

此软件支持 JPEG 和 PNG 文件类型,让您以随机、连续或固定的顺序显示图像。您可以将图像大小调整为全屏或使它们居中、拉伸、缩小或使用当前的纵横比。您可以选择背景音乐和过渡效果,以及要使用的框架和背景图像。它还为您提供了在底部显示图像信息的选项。 

广告

您可以使用箭头键控制幻灯片或启用自动运行以使其在之后显示系统启动。该软件还允许您自定义图像之间的延迟和动画速度。它还允许您选择一个选项,即幻灯片将始终从显示的最后一张照片开始。

用户界面

“幻灯片放映”选项卡向您显示的树形结构左侧的可用文件夹。选择文件夹后,您会在右侧看到照片。选择文件夹后,点击“设置”自定义幻灯片。 

使用“设置”标签访问过渡、布局、音乐和文本选项。要设置过渡,请从下拉列表中选择效果,然后选择显示图像的顺序。使用进度控制,您可以设置步长百分比和间隔(以毫秒为单位)。然后,在需要时使用复选框启用准确计时、智能响应和过度绘制。最后一个选项允许您使用提供的滑块选择“显示间隔”。

炫耀您的回忆

Happy Photo Viewer 可让您通过创建幻灯片来展示您最喜爱的回忆,其中包含您选择的动画效果和背景音乐 .它可以让您自定义动画速度并选择照片的顺序。 

您甚至可以在底部显示图像信息并将其设置为在启动后运行。该软件易于使用;即使是初学者也可以通过令人惊叹的幻灯片展示他们珍贵的回忆。

广告

技术

标题;
Happy Photo Viewer 3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Authorsoft

http://www.authorsoft.com

PCHappy Photo Viewer

3.0

Authorsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Happy Photo Viewer 的 3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Happy Photo Viewer for Windows

3.0

Authorsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free photo slideshow creator

Happy Photo Viewer lets you create beautiful slideshows using various transition effects and your choice of background music. You can display the photos in chronological, fixed, random or sequential order. This software also lets you choose if you want to display the photo’s metadata.

Authorsoft developed this software for use with Windows operating systems. It supports Windows Vista, Windows 2003, Windows 7 to Windows 10. You can download the trial version free in English. Alternative options include Apowersoft Photo Viewer, Photo Viewer for Win 10 and Fullscreen Photo Viewer.

Software features

This software supports both JPEG and PNG files types and lets you display images in a random, sequential or fixed order. You can resize images to fullscreen or have them centred, stretched, shrunk or use the current aspect ratio. You choose the background music and transition effects, as well as the frame and background image to use. It also gives you the option to display the image information at the bottom. 

Advertisement

You can control the slideshow with the arrow keys or enable auto-run so that it shows after system startup. The software lets you customise the delay between images and the animation speed too. It also lets you choose an option that the slideshow will always start with the last photo shown.

User interface

The ‘Slide Show’ tab shows you a tree structure of available folders on the left. When you choose a folder, you’ll see the photos to your right. Once you’ve selected a folder, click ‘Settings’ to customise your slideshow. 

Use the Settings tab to access the Transition, Layout, Music and Text options. To set up transitions, choose the effect from the dropdown list, and select the order to display the images. With progress control, you can set up the step percentage and interval in milliseconds. Then, use the tick boxes to enable Accurate Timing, Smart Response and Overdraw when Needed. The last option lets you select a ‘Display Interval’ using the slider provided.

Show off your memories

Happy Photo Viewer lets you show your favourite memories by creating a slideshow with animation effects and background music of your choice. It lets you customise the animation speed and choose the order of your photos. 

You can even show the image information at the bottom and set it to run after startup. The software is easy to use; even beginners can display their treasured memories with a stunning slideshow.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Happy Photo Viewer 3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Authorsoft

http://www.authorsoft.com

SHA-1:
838d061b25724b16d9874d60a4c86822e626dc24

Happy Photo Viewer for PC

3.0

Authorsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0 of Happy Photo Viewer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement