广告

WindowsNikon ViewNX

2.1.2

Nikon

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

尼康 ViewNX - 一款全面的数码相机

尼康新一代数码单反相机(例如尼康 ViewNX)具有许多出色的功能。它非常易于使用,例如触摸屏按钮、出色的拍摄模式和精美的手册。但将它与竞争相机品牌区分开来的一件事是它能够在不同的文件格式之间进行转换并在 Windows 中工作。此功能使其与所有其他数码单反相机不同。

Nikon ViewNX 允许您通过 Windows 将图像和视频直接从计算机拍摄到兼容的捕捉设备。您还可以通过 Capture NX-D 或标准视频文件尼康相机在 ViewNX 中进行图像编辑。您还可以在 Windows 甚至 ViewNX 中进行图像处理。照片托盘让您可以方便地在不同项目之间切换并在 Windows 中无缝工作。您可以使用 ViewNX 控制面板中提供的不同工具轻松更改 ViewNX 中的主题。

如果您正在寻找一款能满足您所有数码单反相机需求的优秀摄影工具,尼康 ViewNX 是一款出色的工具。该设备具有多种编辑功能以及高端的照片和视频质量,是最好的设备之一。尼康 ViewNX 的唯一缺点是它不支持 RAW 文件,并且由于它不兼容 Windows 应用程序,您必须使用应用程序进行编辑,如果您不是 Windows 用户,您在编辑时可能仍会遇到问题图片或视频。另一个小问题是小型数码单反相机的价格偏高。但是,如果您正在寻找一款简单而先进的 NEX 配件相机,它具有出色的图像和音频质量以及强大的功能和可靠的功能,那么尼康 ViewNX 是一个不错的选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Nikon ViewNX 2.1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nikon

https://www.nikon.com/

PCNikon ViewNX

2.1.2

Nikon

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Nikon ViewNX 的 2.1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Nikon ViewNX for Windows

2.1.2

Nikon(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Nikon ViewNX - A Comprehensive Digital Camera

Nikon's new generation of digital SLRs such as the Nikon ViewNX have many great features. It is quite easy to use such as touch-screen buttons, great shooting modes and a nice manual. But the one thing that sets it apart from the competing camera brands is its ability to convert between different file formats and work in Windows. This feature is what sets it apart from all other digital SLR cameras.

Nikon ViewNX allows you to shoot image and video directly from your computer to a compatible capture device via Windows. You can also do image editing in ViewNX -either through Capture NX-D or standard video file Nikon camera. You can also do image processing in Windows and even with ViewNX. The Photo Tray allows you to conveniently switch between different projects and work seamlessly in Windows. You can easily change the theme in ViewNX with different tools available at the ViewNX Control Panel.

If you are looking for a good photography tool for all your digital SLR needs, the Nikon ViewNX is an excellent tool. With a large variety of editing functions and high-end photo and video quality, this device is one of the best. The only drawbacks of the Nikon ViewNX are that it does not support RAW files and as it does not have Windows application compatibility, you will have to use an application for editing and if you are not a windows user, you might face problems when editing still images or videos. The other minor issue is the price which is a bit on the high side for a small digital SLR. However, if you are looking for a simple yet advanced NEX accessory camera that has excellent picture and audio quality as well as great features and solid functions, then the Nikon ViewNX is a good choice.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Nikon ViewNX 2.1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Nikon

https://www.nikon.com/

SHA-1:
91eb4f6cf6fd7dea4aa8f4989bae01200c95aaef

Nikon ViewNX for PC

2.1.2

Nikon(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.2 of Nikon ViewNX. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement