广告

WindowsVirtual Russian Keyboard

3.0

Dasmsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何快速准确地输入俄语?

FREE Virtual Russian Keyboard 是一款出色的工具,可帮助您在没有内置物理打字键盘的情况下在 Microsoft Windows 计算机上打字。它是一个独特的独立程序,使您能够在基于 Microsoft Windows 的计算机应用程序中以最高效率打字。它可以...以下是有关此免费虚拟俄语键盘下载以及如何使用它的更多信息。

当您下载这款出色的免费虚拟键盘软件应用程序时,它会自动将自己安装到您计算机的系统文件夹中,使其成为一个功能齐全的工具,无需安装或任何其他复杂的过程。您可以随时随地使用这个美妙的工具,没有任何限制。许多来自不同国家的人已经成功地使用这个惊人的打字软件以不同的语言准确地输入他们想要的单词,例如俄语、韩语,甚至英语。在您将这款出色的软件应用程序下载并安装到您的系统后,您将立即开始使用内置的虚拟键盘布局输入您想要的语言,其中包括一些常用的俄语单词和字母表。

这款免费的虚拟键盘应用适用于所有 Windows 操作系统,例如 Windows 98、XP 和 Windows Vista。凭借其易于使用的界面,您可以轻松学习如何轻松输入任何语言。如果您无法阅读或说俄语,但仍想输入所需的单词,您也可以使用英文键盘布局。这个惊人的免费虚拟键盘的其他功能包括:它与 MS Word 和 MS Excel 版本完全兼容,它带有综合词典、拼写检查器以及语法和样式检查器,因此您可以编辑和更正任何打字即时错误,它能够检测并填充文档中缺失的空格,从而使您输入的文本在外观上是无缝的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Virtual Russian Keyboard 3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Dasmsoft

http://dasmsoft.com

SHA-1:
fb0c82a8643f7f43c69022974cb76198d3211d63
Filename:
VirtualRussianKeyboardSetup.exe

PCVirtual Russian Keyboard

3.0

Dasmsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Virtual Russian Keyboard 的 3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Virtual Russian Keyboard for Windows

3.0

Dasmsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Type in Russian Fast & Accurately?

FREE Virtual Russian Keyboard is an excellent tool to assist you to type in Microsoft Windows Computers without the built-in physical typing keyboard. It is a unique standalone program, enabling you to type at maximum efficiency in Microsoft Windows based computer applications. It can... Below is more information about this FREE Virtual Russian Keyboard Download and how you can use it.

When you download this magnificent FREE virtual keyboard software application, it will automatically install itself into your computer's system folder, making it accessible as a fully functional tool without having to install it or any other complicated procedure. You can use this wonderful tool anytime, anywhere without any restrictions. Many people from different countries have successfully used this amazing typing software to type in their desired words accurately in different languages such as Russian, Korean, and even in English. After you download and install this amazing software application onto your system, you will instantly start typing in your desired language using the built-in virtual keyboard layout which includes some commonly used Russian words and alphabet.

This FREE virtual keyboard app is available for all windows operating systems such as Windows 98, XP, and Windows Vista. With its easy-to-use interface, you can easily learn how to type in any language with ease. In case you are not able to read or speak Russian but still want to type in your desired words, you can also utilize the English keyboard layout. Other features of this amazing free virtual keyboard include: it is fully compatible with both MS Word & MS Excel versions, it comes with a comprehensive dictionary, a spell checker, and also a grammar and style checker, so you can edit and correct any typing errors instantly, it has the ability to detect and fill missing spaces in the document, so that your typed text will be seamless in terms of appearance.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Virtual Russian Keyboard 3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Dasmsoft

http://dasmsoft.com

SHA-1:
fb0c82a8643f7f43c69022974cb76198d3211d63

Virtual Russian Keyboard for PC

3.0

Dasmsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0 of Virtual Russian Keyboard. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement