广告

WindowsRussian Phonetic Keyboard

3.0.927

Phonetic

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

学习俄语语音布局的新键盘

俄语注音键盘 (RKanish) 是一个免费的普通共享软件程序,最初仅适用于 Windows,但现在包含在家庭和娱乐软件组中,并带有额外的子类别 Jests & Distractions(更准确地说是鼠标和光标)。俄语注音键盘使用虚拟键盘来提供俄语中最常见的符号和单词。它可以很容易地安装在运行 Windows 的 PC 上,方法是从开发许多流行计算机应用程序的公司 Phonetic 网站上的链接页面下载并安装“键盘快捷方式”包。安装完成后,只需在虚拟键盘上键入字母、数字和符号,即可查看屏幕上出现的内容!有些字母只能被某些字母软件程序识别,但大多数用户至少会识别字母表中的一些字母。

屏幕上的键盘布局在任何普通键盘上都以通常的方式排列。您可以右键单击字母进行简单选择,也可以按空格键以显示可用选项的完整列表供您单击鼠标。这种安排的好处是你不需要学习任何特殊字符,除非你愿意,而且你不需要知道键盘上的符号来阅读你的俄语文本。缺点是在您尝试打字时很容易习惯于在显示器上查看大图,因此它不如单独的输入设备那么方便。许多人发现他们的手很快就习惯了这种布局,有时如果没有一次看到所有显示的字母,就很难从一整天的工作中回来。其他人发现他们能够使用较新版本的 MS Windows 操作系统中包含的 Windows 组合键重新映射功能更快、更有效地打字。

上面描述的键盘布局是任何没有学过第二语言的人都可以使用的最简单和最熟悉的键盘布局。许多人发现,如果他们在基本词典的基础上学习一些额外的单词,他们就能在沟通的各个方面做得很好。西里尔键盘是旧俄语键盘的一个很好的替代品。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Russian Phonetic Keyboard 3.0.927 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Phonetic

PCRussian Phonetic Keyboard

3.0.927

Phonetic

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Russian Phonetic Keyboard 的 3.0.927 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Russian Phonetic Keyboard for Windows

3.0.927

Phonetic(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Learning a New Keyboard For Russian Phonetic Layout

Russian Phonetic Keyboard (RKanish) is a free, normal, shareware program originally only available for Windows, but now being included in the group Home & entertainment software with additional subcategory Jests & Distractions (more accurately Mouse & Cursor). Russian Phonetic Keyboard uses a virtual keyboard to provide the most common symbols and words in Russian. It can be easily installed on your Windows-running PC by downloading and installing a 'keyboard shortcuts' package from the links page at the website of Phonetic - a company that develops many popular computer applications. Once you have it installed, just type the letters, numbers and symbols on the virtual keyboard and see what comes up on your screen! Some letters are only recognized by certain letter software programs, but most users will recognize at least some of the letters of the alphabet.

The keyboard layout on the screen is arranged in the usual way on any normal keyboard. You can either right-click the letters for simple selection, or you can press the space bar to bring up a whole list of available options for your mouse clicks. The advantage of this arrangement is that you don't need to learn any special characters unless you want to, and also you don't need to know the symbols on the keyboard to read your Russian text. The disadvantage is that it's easy to get used to looking at a big picture on your monitor while you're trying to type, so it's not as convenient as a separate input device would be. Many people find that their hands become used to the layout pretty quickly, and sometimes it's hard to come back from a long day at work without seeing all of the letters displayed at once. Other people find that they're able to type much faster and more effectively using the Windows key-combination remapping feature which is included in newer versions of MS Windows operating systems.

The keyboard layout described above is the simplest and most familiar one that anyone who hasn't learned a second language can use. Many people find that if they learn some additional words along with the basic dictionary that they are able to do pretty well in all aspects of their communications. A good alternative to the old Russian keyboard is the Cyrillic keyboards.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Russian Phonetic Keyboard 3.0.927 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Phonetic
SHA-1:
d70e379013e87e68b583be88fd2d2e03ad3c730e

Russian Phonetic Keyboard for PC

3.0.927

Phonetic(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.927 of Russian Phonetic Keyboard. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement