广告

WindowsWinSSHTerm

2.16.0

P-St Software(免费)

用户评分8

广告

终端仿真的免费程序

WinSSHTerm 是适用于 Windows 的免费 GUI(图形用户界面),用于在您的网络中的其他计算机上运行终端会话。除了允许您登录和运行远程会话之外,它还汇集了其他功能,例如文件传输和远程复制 (RCP)。

由于它是一个用户界面,您需要嵌入KiTTY和/或PuTTY 进入 WinSSHTerm 使其工作。这可能是几个额外的步骤,但您将在一个 UI 中获得这两个程序的便利。无论您是需要对远程机器进行维护还是提供 IT 支持,这都是一种安全的方式同时连接它们。

WinSSHTerm 的费用是多少?

WinSSHTerm完全免费供私人或企业使用。但是,如果您想支持开发人员正在进行的工作,可以选择自愿付款。

广告

我如何安装 WinSSHTerm?

您可以从信誉良好的网站获得安全下载网站。安装后,您需要安装 KiTTY 和 PuTTY 可执行文件并将它们嵌入到 WinSSHTerm 中,以便在一个 UI 中获得这两个程序的全部功能

KiTTY 和 PuTTY 有什么区别?

它们都是 secure shell (SSH) 客户端,具有不同但互补的功能集。它们之间的主要区别之一是 KiTTY 只能用于连接 Windows 计算机,而 PuTTY 可以连接 Windows 和 Linux 计算机。

如何删除 WinSSHTerm?

在下载过程中导航到您保存 WinSSHTerm 的位置,然后将其删除。要将其从您的 PC 中永久删除,请清空您的回收站

打开远程会话

WinSSHTerm 可以轻松在多台计算机上打开多个远程会话。开发人员 P-St Software 创建了一个轻量级程序,通过精心设计应用程序的配色方案,减少眼睛疲劳。如果您网络上的计算机同时运行 Windows 和 Linux,这将特别有用,嵌入式 PuTTY 文件有助于实现这一点。

虽然您当然可以独立使用 KiTTY 和 PuTTY,但 WinSSHTerm 可以做到这一点同时管理多个 SSH 会话要容易得多。这是一个易于向网络管理员推荐的程序。

广告

技术

标题;
WinSSHTerm 2.16.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
P-St Software

https://winsshterm.blogspot.com/

SHA-1:
a9c319c9e7fb58e2bb3b1d071cf9a3827a123e18
Filename:
WinSSHTerm-2.16.0.zip

PCWinSSHTerm

2.16.0

P-St Software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WinSSHTerm 的 2.16.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WinSSHTerm for Windows

2.16.0

P-St Software(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free program for terminal emulation

WinSSHTerm is a free GUI (graphical user interface) for Windows for running terminal sessions on other computers across your network. As well as allowing you to log into and run remote sessions, it also brings together other functions such as file transfers and remote copy (RCP).

As it’s a user interface, you need to embed KiTTY and/or PuTTY into WinSSHTerm to make it work. This may be a couple of extra steps, but you will get the convenience of both programs in a single UI. Whether you need to perform maintenance on remote machines or provide IT support, it’s a secure way of connecting to them simultaneously.

What does WinSSHTerm cost?

WinSSHTerm is completely free for private or business use. However, there’s the option of making a voluntary payment if you’d like to support the developer’s ongoing work.

Advertisement

How do I install WinSSHTerm?

You can get a secure download from reputable sites. Once you’ve installed it, you’ll want to install the KiTTY and PuTTY executable files and embed them into WinSSHTerm to get the full functionality of both programs in one UI.

What is the difference between KiTTY and PuTTY?

They’re both secure shell (SSH) clients, and they have different but complementary feature sets. One of the main differences between them is that KiTTY can only be used to connect Windows computers, whereas PuTTY can connect to both Windows and Linux machines.

How do I remove WinSSHTerm?

Navigate to where you saved WinSSHTerm during the download process, and delete it. To remove it from your PC permanently, empty your Recycle Bin.

Open remote sessions

WinSSHTerm makes it easy to open multiple remote sessions on multiple computers. The developer P-St Software, has created a lightweight program that reduces eyestrain by carefully designing the colour scheme of the app. It’s especially useful if the computers on your network are running a mixture of Windows and Linux, which is facilitated by the embedded PuTTY file.

While you can, of course, use KiTTY and PuTTY independently, WinSSHTerm makes it far easier to manage multiple SSH sessions simultaneously. It’s a program that’s easy to recommend for network administrators.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WinSSHTerm 2.16.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, July 6th 2021
Author:
P-St Software

https://winsshterm.blogspot.com/

SHA-1:
a9c319c9e7fb58e2bb3b1d071cf9a3827a123e18

WinSSHTerm for PC

2.16.0

P-St Software(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.16.0 of WinSSHTerm. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement