广告

WindowsMouse Jiggler

1.8.42

Alistair J. R. Young(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费鼠标移动模拟器

Mouse Jiggler 是一个免费且简单的 Windows 实用工具,它模拟鼠标移动。这样做有助于防止在不活动时启动的程序(例如您的屏幕保护程序)运行。 Mouse Jiggler 是一个方便的实用程序,无需您触摸鼠标即可让您的计算机保持清醒 唤醒

为什么要使用 Mouse Jiggler?

Windows 通常会在一段时间不活动后启动您的屏幕保护程序或进入默认的省电模式。这让您的计算机进入睡眠状态或完全关闭显示器。当然,您可以手动调整这些设置,但是当您只需要为间歇性任务修改设置时,这可能会变得很困难。

一个简单的解决方案

这个Windows工具本质上是傻瓜您的计算机保持清醒。当您想看电影、听音乐或执行和监控其他耗时的动作时,它非常有用。该应用程序可让您在屏幕保护程序或省电模式不会打扰您的情况下执行此类任务。

广告

工作原理

您无需安装 Mouse Jiggler,因为它是 a便携式程序。下载 .zip 文件后,只需解压缩并运行 MouseJiggle.exe 文件。将弹出一个对话框,您可以在其中选中'Enable Jiggle'框以开始使用它。该应用程序现在将在屏幕上明显移动您的光标。然后,您可以通过单击向下箭头按钮最小化对话框。 

模式和设置

您也可以选择'Zen Mode ',它执行相同的任务不移动光标。该应用程序会记住您对每个会话的设置,但您可以使用命令行选项调整这些设置。要禁用 Mouse Jiggler,您可以取消选中“Enable Jiggle”或“Zen Mode”框。

Mouse Jiggler 替代品

该应用似乎可以在 Windows 上完美运行,但还有很多的替代品咖啡因模拟按键以防止屏幕保护程序或待机模式启动。但是,它具有更多选项和控件,可提供量身定制的体验. Insomniate 执行相同的任务并具有带计时器的标准版本,而 PreventTurnOff 提供多种偏好

不再打扰

Mouse Jiggler 是一个简单而有效的 Windows 工具。通过“伪造”鼠标移动,它可以防止烦人的睡眠或屏幕保护模式打扰您。下载后,您可以立即使用 - 无需安装。但是,如果您想要一个功能更多的实用程序,Caffeine、Insomniate 和 PreventTurnOff 是流行的替代品。

广告

技术

标题;
Mouse Jiggler 1.8.42 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Alistair J. R. Young

http://mousejiggler.codeplex.com/

SHA-1:
8ed0d5e9bd3301e30349d26423f40c48eae5a761
Filename:
mousejiggler-1.8.42.zip

PCMouse Jiggler

1.8.42

Alistair J. R. Young(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Mouse Jiggler 的 1.8.42 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mouse Jiggler

1.8.42

Alistair J. R. Young(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free mouse movement simulator

Mouse Jiggler is a free and simple Windows utility tool that simulates mouse movements. In doing so, it will help prevent programs that launch upon inactivity, like your screensaver, from running. Mouse Jiggler is a handy utility that keeps your computer awake without you needing to touch the mouse.

Why use Mouse Jiggler?

Windows usually launches your screensaver or goes into a default power-saving mode after a certain period of inactivity. This puts your computer to sleep or turns off the display altogether. Of course, you can manually adjust these settings, but it can become arduous when you only need modified settings for intermittent tasks.

A simple solution

This Windows tool essentially fools your computer into staying awake. It’s useful when you want to watch a movie, listen to music or perform and monitor other time-consuming actions. The app lets you do such tasks without your screensaver or power-saving mode interrupting you.

Advertisement

How it works

You don’t need to install Mouse Jiggler as it's a portable program. After downloading the .zip file, simply unzip it and run the MouseJiggle.exe file. A dialogue box will pop up where you can check the ‘Enable Jiggle’ box to start using it. The application will now visibly move your cursor on-screen. You can then minimise the dialogue box by clicking the Down arrow button. 

Modes and settings

You can also select ‘Zen Mode’, which performs the same task without moving your cursor. The application remembers your settings for every session, but you can adjust these with command-line options. To disable Mouse Jiggler, you can uncheck the ‘Enable Jiggle’ or ‘Zen Mode’ box.

Mouse Jiggler alternatives

The app seems to work perfectly on Windows, but there are plenty of alternatives. Caffeine simulates a keypress to prevent screensaver or standby mode from kicking in. However, it has more options and controls for a tailored experience. Insomniate performs the same task and has a standard version with a timer, while PreventTurnOff offers multiple preferences.

No more interruptions

Mouse Jiggler is a simple yet effective Windows tool. By ‘faking’ mouse movements, it prevents annoying sleep or screensaver modes from interrupting you. Once downloaded, you can use it instantly - no installation required. However, if you want a utility with more functionality, Caffeine, Insomniate and PreventTurnOff are popular alternatives.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mouse Jiggler 1.8.42 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, February 10th 2021
Author:
Alistair J. R. Young

http://mousejiggler.codeplex.com/

Mouse Jiggler

1.8.42

Alistair J. R. Young(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.8.42 of Mouse Jiggler. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement