广告

WindowsAvro Keyboard

5.6.0

Omicron Lab

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费孟加拉语键盘

Avro 键盘是一款免费的系统实用工具,可让用户使用 QWERTY 键盘输入孟加拉语。该应用程序通过将罗马字母转换为孟加拉字符来工作。它还提供对 ANSI 和 Unicode 字符的完全支持。 Avro 键盘易于使用,并为用户提供了输入孟加拉语所需的所有工具。 

该开源应用程序于 2003 年发布以庆祝孟加拉国的独立日,具有简洁明了的用户界面,让输入孟加拉语变得轻而易举。它还具有内置拼写检查器、多种键盘外观和多种布局选项。与 Bijoy Bayanno 等类似应用不同,KeyTweakSharpKeys,Avro 键盘下载是完全可定制的,让用户可以创建自己的键盘设计。 

什么是 Avro 键盘?

市场上几乎所有的键盘都遵循标准的 101 键美国设计。只有少数制造商提供包含独特符号和特殊字符的自定义布局的键盘。几乎不可能找到能以另一种语言显示字符的键盘。事实上,许多用户使用虚拟键盘来输入另一种语言并将特殊字符粘贴在 QWERTY 键盘上以使事情变得更容易。

像 < strong>Avro 键盘下载 就是这样一款键盘管理应用程序,可让您更改计算机键盘的工作方式。调整后,您可以输入另一种语言,而无需付出太多努力。 Avro 键盘旨在帮助用户输入孟加拉语。因此,它将标准键盘的按键转换为当您键入时,您会看到 Bangla 字体出现在屏幕上。   

广告

Is Avro 键盘适合初学者吗?

作为第一批免费提供的孟加拉语打字应用程序之一,Avro 键盘广受欢迎。这是一个相当全面的应用程序,可让您在任何应用程序中输入孟加拉语,包括 Word 文档、电子邮件、电子表格和网页等。它还提供对 Unicode 和 ANSI 字符的完整支持。 

此外,Avro 键盘支持一系列可以用孟加拉语键入的方法。它支持键盘输入、语音输入和基于鼠标的输入。凭借多种自动化工具、免费在线支持和用户友好的界面,Avro 让用户可以轻松输入孟加拉语。

Avro 键盘是否有简单的界面?

h3>

完成Avro 键盘PC 下载 后,您将在屏幕顶部看到一个显示多个选项的窗口。这些选项可让您控制或调整应用程序。只需单击一下,您就可以在输入英语和孟加拉语之间切换。 

Avro 键盘带有几种预定义的键盘布局。除此之外,它还允许用户通过选择单个键并为每个键分配孟加拉语字符来创建自定义键盘。打字程序还支持触摸打字,因此您可以随时在桌面上调出显示孟加拉语字符的虚拟键盘。 

Avro 键盘有哪些功能?

由 Omicron Lab 开发,Avro 键盘下载是一个功能丰富的应用程序,您可以在 Windows 应用程序上下载。对于初学者,该程序带有一个内置字典,可以让他们检查拼写并纠正拼写错误。它还允许用户使用 QWERTY 键盘输入特殊字符。对于触摸屏笔记本电脑,该应用程序提供了一个显示分配的孟加拉语字符的虚拟键盘。 

除此之外,Avro 键盘支持拼音输入 .这意味着,当您键入英文字符时,应用程序将使用语音转换算法将它们转换为孟加拉字符。借助此功能,您可以使用英语字符键入孟加拉语字符,该应用程序将为您翻译这些单词。该应用程序还显示了几种拼音翻译以使用户更轻松。

Avro 键盘是免费的吗?

Avro 键盘最好的部分之一是它免费下载,不显示任何广告或高级计划。下载后,安装程序会要求用户选择默认输入语言,以后可以更改。该应用程序安装迅速并且不会占用太多空间。它在 Windows 10 及更低版本的计算机上运行良好,并且没有任何特殊的系统要求。 

我应该下载 Avro 键盘吗?

如果您正在寻找一个可以让您使用 QWERTY 键盘输入孟加拉语的打字应用程序,请下载 Avro 键盘。 免费下载和开源应用程序是最功能最丰富的孟加拉语打字工具之一。它支持 Unicode 和 ANSI 字符并允许用户自定义键盘布局。 Avro 键盘下载功能内置字典和拼写检查器,还提供拼音输入支持。 

广告

技术

标题;
Avro Keyboard 5.6.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Omicron Lab

https://www.omicronlab.com/index.html

PCAvro Keyboard

5.6.0

Omicron Lab

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Avro Keyboard 的 5.6.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Avro Keyboard for Windows

5.6.0

Omicron Lab(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

A free Bangla keyboard for Windows

Avro Keyboard is a free system utility tool that lets users type in Bengali using a QWERTY keyboard. The application works by converting Roman alphabets into Bangla characters. It also provides full support for ANSI and Unicode characters. Avro Keyboard is easy to use and offers users all tools needed to type in Bengali. 

Released in 2003 to celebrate the Independence Day of Bangladesh, the open-source application has a clean and simple user interface that makes typing in Bengali a breeze. It also features a built-in spell checker, a variety of keyboard skins, and several layout options. Unlike similar applications like Bijoy Bayanno, KeyTweak, and SharpKeys, Avro Keyboard download is fully customisable and lets users create their own keyboard design. 

What is Avro Keyboard?

Almost all keyboards available in the market follow a standard 101-key US design. Only a few manufacturers provide keyboards with a custom layout that includes unique signs and special characters. Finding a keyboard that displays characters in another language is almost impossible. In fact, a lot of users utilise a virtual keyboard to type in another language and stick special characters on top of a QWERTY keyboard to make things easier.

Advertisement

A virtual keyboard like Avro Keyboard download is one such keyboard management application that lets you change the way your computer’s keyboard works. Once adjusted, you can type in another language without much effort. Avro Keyboard is designed to help users type in Bangla. Therefore, it converts the keys of a standard keyboard such that when you type, you’ll see Bangla font appear on the screen.   

Is Avro Keyboard suitable for beginners?

As one of the first Bangla typing applications available for free, Avro Keyboard enjoys a lot of popularity. It’s quite a comprehensive application that lets you type Bangla in any application, including Word documents, emails, spreadsheets, and web pages, among others. It also provides complete support for Unicode and ANSI characters. 

Furthermore, Avro Keyboard supports a range of methods that you can type in Bengali. It supports keyboard typing, phonetic typing and mouse-based typing. With multiple automation tools, free online support, and a user-friendly interface, Avro makes it easy for users to type Bengali.

Does Avro Keyboard have a simple interface?

Once you complete Avro Keyboard download for PC, you will come across a window displaying several options on the top of the screen. These options let you control or adjust the application. With just a click, you can switch between typing in English and Bangla

Avro Keyboard comes with several predefined keyboard layouts. In addition to this, it also lets users create custom keyboards by selecting individual keys and assigning Bangla characters to each. The typing program also supports touch typing, so you can bring up a virtual keyboard displaying Bangla characters on your desktop anytime you want. 

What are the features of Avro Keyboard?

Developed by Omicron Lab, Avro Keyboard download is a feature-rich application that you can download on your Windows application. For beginners, the program comes with a built-in dictionary that lets them check spellings and correct typos. It also lets users input special characters using their QWERTY keyboard. For touch screen laptops, the app provides a virtual keyboard that displays assigned Bangla characters. 

In addition to this, Avro Keyboard supports phonetic typing. That means, when you type English characters, the application will use a phonetic conversion algorithm to turn them into Bangla characters. Thanks to this feature, you can type Bangla characters as they sound using English characters, and the application will translate the words for you. The application also shows several phonetic translations to make this easier for users.

Is Avro Keyboard free?

One of the best parts about Avro Keyboard is that it’s free to download and doesn’t show any advertisements or premium plans. Once downloaded, the installer asks users to select the default input language, which can be changed later. The app installs quickly and doesn’t take up too much space. It works well on Windows 10 and below computers and doesn’t have any special system requirements. 

Should I download Avro Keyboard?

If you’re looking for a typing application that lets you type in Bengali using a QWERTY keyboard, download Avro Keyboard. The free to download and open-source application is one of the most feature-rich Bangla typing tools. It supports Unicode and ANSI characters and lets users customise the keyboard layout. Avro Keyboard download features a built-in dictionary and spell checker and also provides phonetic typing support

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Avro Keyboard 5.6.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, March 12th 2020
Author:
Omicron Lab

https://www.omicronlab.com/index.html

SHA-1:
84881275a005322cdd7b31f839c183d875ec7727

Avro Keyboard for PC

5.6.0

Omicron Lab(Free)

User rating9

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.6.0 of Avro Keyboard. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement