广告

WindowsKeyMapper

1.0

Stuart Dunkeld

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用 KeyMapper 映射 Windows 键盘

如果您遇到过 KEYMAP 文件,那么您一定遇到过一些人,他们要么不知道它是什么,要么不知道如何使用它。基本上,这是一种实用程序或程序,能够为用户提供桌面上的交互式地图,其中可能不包括计算机系统上存在的所有文件、文件夹和位置的列表。这个特定程序的有趣之处在于,您可以将其用于各种目的,例如创建、移动、编辑、排序、列出和突出显示计算机上的所有文件、文件夹和位置,而无需丢失任何重要数据或信息沿着这个过程。就用户而言,他在使用此实用程序时必须克服的主要挑战是他需要为地图选择正确的路径,这是由用户指定的。如果用户指定的路径不正确,则可能会导致信息显示不正确。

这就是许多 IT 专业人员和计算机用户广泛使用此实用程序的原因。除了提供交互式地图查看之外,您还可以以与在任何其他流行的文本编辑器(如 Microsoft Word)中查看文件类似的方式查看窗口的源代码。在文件浏览器模式下,您可能会看到主窗口后面的一件事。此处文件资源管理器窗口将展开到主窗口中,其中还包括桌面地图。

这是人们使用此实用程序的主要原因之一,以便他们可以在两个窗口之间轻松切换,以防其中一个窗口折叠。此外,您还可以将文件夹和文件从主窗口拖放到任务管理器窗口。但是,当您想使用任务管理器中的文件或文件夹时,文件管理器是您的最佳选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
KeyMapper 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Stuart Dunkeld

http://justkeepswimming.net/keymapper/

PCKeyMapper

1.0

Stuart Dunkeld

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 KeyMapper 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

KeyMapper for Windows

1.0

Stuart Dunkeld

User rating8

Installed through our safe & fast downloader (more info)

Advertisement

How to Use KeyMapper to Map the Windows Keyboard

If you have come across the KEYMAP file, you must have come across a few people who either have no idea what it is all about or don't know how to use it. Basically, this is a kind of utility or program, which is capable of providing the users with an interactive map on the desktop, which may not include a list of all the files, folders, and locations which are present on the computer system. The interesting thing about this particular program is that you can use it for various purposes like creating, moving, editing, sorting, listing and highlighting all the files, folders, and locations on your computer, without the need of losing any important data or information along the process. As far as the user is concerned, the main challenge that he has to overcome while using this utility is that he needs to select the right path for the map, which is specified by the user. If the path specified by the user is not correct, then there would be chances of the information being displayed improperly.

This is the reason why this utility is widely being used by many IT professionals and computer users. Apart from providing interactive map viewing, you may also view the source code of windows in a similar manner as you would view a file in any other popular text editor like Microsoft Word. One thing you may see what is behind the main window in a file explorer mode. Here the file explorer window will expand into the main window and this will include the map of the desktop as well.

This is one of the main reasons, why people use this utility, so that they may easily switch between the two windows in case one of them is collapsed. Moreover, you can also drag and drop folders and files from the main window to the task manager window. But when you want to work with the files or folders from the task manager, then the file manager is the best option for you.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
KeyMapper 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Stuart Dunkeld

http://justkeepswimming.net/keymapper/

KeyMapper for PC

1.0

Stuart Dunkeld

User rating8

Installed through our safe & fast downloader (more info)

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of KeyMapper. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement