广告

WindowsMouse Manager

2.0

RealityRipple Software(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费鼠标管理应用程序

RealityRipple 是鼠标管理器背后的开发者,这款应用为您提供了许多鼠标选项。该程序允许您更改鼠标按钮的功能,或为未使用的按钮分配新功能。类似的应用包括 Advanced Mouse Manager 和 X-Mouse Button Control .

您甚至可以更进一步,使用此应用复制键盘按键或鼠标上的额外按钮的一系列按键。例如,将 H 和 I 分配给一个按钮并在鼠标上单击它与在键盘上键入字母 H 然后 I 的工作方式相同。

应用功能

随着软件技术进步的数量不断增加,硬件设计及其功能也发生了许多变化。这就是为什么在过去只有左右按钮来选择和调出上下文菜单的原因。现在大多数鼠标都可以使用额外的多媒体按钮和一些游戏功能。

广告

虽然品牌鼠标带有特定的管理器应用程序,但更通用的鼠标现在可以依靠鼠标管理器来自定义功能他们的附加按钮。此应用适用于任何鼠标,无论品牌如何。启动应用程序后,前往设置并勾选“启用鼠标管理器”框以接管鼠标管理。

调整功能

您可以设置多个配置文件< /strong> 在鼠标管理器上,每个都有特定的功能。这对于有多个用户可以使用系统的共享计算机特别有用。您可以通过转到应用的托盘图标并更改您的首选配置文件来在配置文件之间切换。 

鼠标管理应用程序

鼠标管理器具有简单的界面,一旦您设置了个人资料,您可能不需要重新访问该应用程序。由于它是一个免费软件程序,您可以向开发者捐款,以便他们继续改进此应用。

请记住,此工具不会让您选择启动其他软件.它只能将键盘功能分配给鼠标上的额外按钮。勾选设置中的相关复选框以在启动时启动应用程序,这样您就不必每次在系统重启后都这样做。

广告

技术

标题;
Mouse Manager 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
RealityRipple Software

http://realityripple.com

SHA-1:
9d305aab731b1d08055047c1e0ac58025c13858a
Filename:
Mouse_Manager_v2.0.exe

PCMouse Manager

2.0

RealityRipple Software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Mouse Manager 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mouse Manager for Windows

2.0

RealityRipple Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free mouse managing app

RealityRipple is the developer behind Mouse Manager, an app that gives you many options for your mouse. This program allows you to change the functions of your mouse’s buttons or assign new ones to your unused buttons. Similar apps include Advanced Mouse Manager and X-Mouse Button Control.

You can even go further and use this app to replicate a keyboard key or a sequence of keys to the extra buttons on your mouse. For instance, assigning H and I to one button and clicking it on the mouse will work the same way as typing the letter H and then I on your keyboard.

App features

With an increasing number of technological advances in software, many changes have also happened in hardware designs and their functions. This is why there were only left and right buttons to select and bring up the contextual menu in the olden days. Extra multimedia buttons and some gaming functions are now available on most mice.

Advertisement

While branded mice come with specific manager apps, more generic ones can now rely on Mouse Manager to customise the functions of their additional buttons. This app works on any mouse, regardless of the brand. Upon launching the app, head to Settings and tick the ‘Enable Mouse Manager’ box to take over mouse management.

Tweaking features

You can set more than one profile on Mouse Manager, each with specific functions. This is especially helpful for shared computers where more than a single user can use the system. You can switch between profiles by heading over to the app’s tray icon and changing your preferred profile. 

Mouse managing app

Mouse Manager has a straightforward interface, and once you set up your profiles, you likely won’t need to revisit the app. As it’s a freeware program, you can donate to developers so they can continue to improve this app.

Bear in mind this tool doesn’t give you the option to launch other software. It can only assign keyboard functions to the extra buttons on your mouse. Tick the relevant checkbox in Settings to launch the app on startup so you don’t have to do it every time after a system reboot.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mouse Manager 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
RealityRipple Software

http://realityripple.com

SHA-1:
9d305aab731b1d08055047c1e0ac58025c13858a
Filename:
Mouse_Manager_v2.0.exe

Mouse Manager for PC

2.0

RealityRipple Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of Mouse Manager. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement