广告

WindowsKeyExtender

3.98

Easysofts(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

KeyExtender Review - 使用这款出色的注册表清理器提高 PC 速度

如果您厌倦了从台式机或笔记本电脑复制和粘贴文件,请尝试使用免费下载的 keyextender 应用程序。该程序是著名的注册表清理程序的克隆,它是首批使 Windows 用户能够通过修复注册表错误和优化计算机性能来优化其计算机系统的程序之一。在新版本中,该程序提供了广泛的有用功能,这些功能将大大提高您的计算机性能。这是适用于所有 Windows 版本(无论是 XP 还是 Vista)的最强大的清理器和优化器。

KeyExtender 是一款出色的键盘重映射器,它还有助于加快计算机操作并显着减少重复击键。使用重新映射键工具,您可以: 更改 Windows 系统快捷方式;分配特定的键;删除、复制或调整键的长度;并重新配置 Windows 桌面。该工具使您只需单击几下鼠标即可执行各种复杂的功能。 KeyExtender 的高级版本具有许多附加功能,使其能够执行多项任务,包括: 合并长而复杂的密钥;调整和编辑窗口;清理桌面;并恢复以前的 Windows 配置。对于想要提高计算机系统性能并在不花很多钱的情况下获得快速计算机的好处的任何人来说,这个惊人的程序都是一个非常有用的组件。

除上述功能外,该程序还提供高级桌面恢复功能,允许用户保存桌面的所有设置以及相关的快捷方式和文件。 KeyExtender 的另一个重要功能是它允许用户轻松更改快捷键并更改系统的启动配置。如果您希望提高您的 PC 性能,请尝试从其官方网站下载这个强大的桌面优化工具,今天就试一试。您会发现它是您可以下载的用于提高 PC 性能的最有用的工具之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
KeyExtender 3.98 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Easysofts

http://www.easysofts.com.cn

PCKeyExtender

3.98

Easysofts(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 KeyExtender 的 3.98 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

KeyExtender for Windows

3.98

Easysofts(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

KeyExtender Review - Increase PC Speed With This Fantastic Registry Cleaner

If you are tired of copying and pasting files from your desktop or laptop, then try using the keyextender application which is a free download. This program is a clone of the famous Registry cleaner which was among the first programs to enable Windows users to optimize their computer systems by fixing registry errors and optimizing the performance of the computer. With the new version, this program offers a wide range of useful features that will greatly improve the performance of your computer. This is the most powerful cleaner and optimizer for all versions of Windows whether XP or Vista.

KeyExtender is an excellent keyboard remapper that also helps to speed up computer operations and significantly reduces duplication of key strokes. With the remap keys tool, you are able to: Change the Windows system shortcuts; assign specific keys; Remove, duplicate, or adjust the length of keys; and reconfigure the Windows desktop. This tool enables you to perform a wide range of complicated functions just by using a few clicks of the mouse. The advanced version of KeyExtender has many additional features that enable it to perform multiple tasks, including the following: Consolidate long and perplexing keys; Resize and edit windows; Clear up the desktop; and restore previous windows configurations. This amazing program is a very useful component for anyone who wants to boost the performance of their computer system and gain the benefits of a fast computer without paying a lot of money.

Other than the above mentioned features, the program also provides an advanced desktop restore function that allows the user to save all the settings of the desktop as well as the associated shortcuts and files. Another great feature of KeyExtender is that it allows the user to easily change shortcut keys and change the system's boot up configuration. If you're looking to enhance your PC performance, try downloading this powerful desktop optimization tool from its official website and give it a spin today. You'll find it is one of the most useful tools you can download for enhancing your PC's performance.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
KeyExtender 3.98 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 24th 2021
Author:
Easysofts

http://www.easysofts.com.cn

SHA-1:
ccaa4b74919d98779e55f681693b2c1a3b38423a

KeyExtender for PC

3.98

Easysofts(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.98 of KeyExtender. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement