广告

WindowsMouse Speed Switcher

3.4.0

gPhotoShow.com

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

快速入门指南

在此快速入门指南中,您将发现使用鼠标速度切换器立即将计算机的鼠标指针模式从触摸板模式多点触控或通过笔记本电脑或触摸屏等指点设备切换是多么简单。如果您尚未安装 Mouse Speed Switcher,请按照以下链接中的说明下载并安装该程序。安装后,您可以随时运行这个易于使用的软件。要加快您的 PC 性能,只需提高 Windows 指针速度并减少其余系统图标和加载缓慢的功能。

使用 Mouse Speed Switcher 程序的众多优势之一是它允许您自定义许多系统托盘功能,包括桌面、任务栏和任务管理器。您还可以调整 Windows 主题、Internet 收藏夹和 Internet 浏览器选项。您甚至可以调整单击 Windows 时发生的关键操作。高级选项允许您根据需要完全控制 Windows 操作系统。您可以使用鼠标速度切换器快速轻松地更改某些鼠标移动的速度、默认动作和延迟。

许多拥有多种输入设备(尤其是笔记本电脑、笔记本电脑和触摸屏)的人往往难以改变其系统的行为方式。通常需要多次尝试才能完全摆脱其中一些问题。鼠标速度切换器使这个过程变得更加容易和高效。使用鼠标速度交换器,您可以轻松加快 PC 速度并重新控制鼠标指针的移动。它是一款小软件,可极大地改变您使用计算机的方式。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Mouse Speed Switcher 3.4.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
gPhotoShow.com

PCMouse Speed Switcher

3.4.0

gPhotoShow.com

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Mouse Speed Switcher 的 3.4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Mouse Speed Switcher for Windows

3.4.0

gPhotoShow.com(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Quick Beginner's Guide

In this quick begin to guide you'll discover how simple it is to utilize Mouse Speed Switcher instantly switch your computer's mouse pointer mode from either touchpad mode multi-touch or via a pointing device like a laptop or touch screen. If you have not yet installed Mouse Speed Switcher then please follow the instructions at the link below to download and install the program. Once installed, you can then run this easy to use software whenever desired. To speed up your PC performance simply increase the Windows pointer speed and decrease the rest of the system icons and features that are slow to load.

One of the many advantages to using the Mouse Speed Switcher program is that it allows you to customize many system tray features including the desktop, task bar and task manager. You may also tweak the Windows theme, Internet favorites and Internet browser options. You can even adjust the key actions that take place when you click Windows. The advanced options allow you to completely control the Windows operation system as you desire. You can quickly and easily change the speed, default action and delay for certain mouse movements with the Mouse Speed Switcher.

Many people with multiple input devices, especially laptops, notebooks and touch screens tend to have difficulty in changing the way their systems behave. Often it takes several attempts to fully get rid of some of these problems. The Mouse Speed Switcher makes this process much easier and efficient. With the Mouse Speed Swapper you can easily speed up your PC and regain control of your mouse pointer movement. It is a small piece of software that makes a huge difference in the way you experience your computer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mouse Speed Switcher 3.4.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
gPhotoShow.com
SHA-1:
70cffb241698966603b0e59332f8a2aeb188396b

Mouse Speed Switcher for PC

3.4.0

gPhotoShow.com(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.4.0 of Mouse Speed Switcher. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement